We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Place To Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile West I-10
Ranked #18 of 64 Hotels in Mobile
Reviewed November 23, 2012

We were very tired and stopped by hotel and was greeted by a lovely lady by the name of Natalie B. Very accommodating to our needs and our room was very clean and and comfortable. Breakfast was the average for hotel hot breakfast. I would definitly stay here if we were in the area again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grannypuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (617)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

545 - 551 of 617 reviews

Reviewed November 15, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
2  Thank Anthony K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

I only stayed for the night, but my family and I have been to this location before. The hotel was located in a good area, the rooms were clean and the breakfast was good. I will come back again and recommend it all. It was a great place to stay.

Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
3  Thank Tracy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
2  Thank Particia B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank ROBERT B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
3  Thank Anna F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
4  Thank Patricia N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mobile hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Mobile I-10/Bellingrath Gardens
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner
10.3 mi away
Holiday Inn - Mobile Downtown/Historic District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile/Downtown
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Mobile
Comfort Suites Mobile
#26 of 64 in Mobile
105 reviews
8.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Mobile
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile West I-10? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile West I-10

Address: 5190 Motel Ct, Mobile, AL 36619-4244 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham West I-10)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Mobile
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Mobile
#12 Business Hotel in Mobile
#13 Family Hotel in Mobile
Price Range: $101 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile West I-10 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Holiday Inn Express hotel, newly renovated! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, IHG, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile West I-10 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Mobile / i-10 Bellingrath Gardens Hotel Mobile

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing