We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (747)
Filter reviews
747 results
Traveler rating
408
216
65
37
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
408
216
65
37
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la quintas room was clean a pet friendly hotel biscuits waffles hot breakfast first floor from texas dauphin island great rate easy access mobile area bellingrath gardens would stay here again we've stayed road trip breakfast bar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 747 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2019

After a shaky start we found the property to be clean and well kept. LaQuinta , we have found has been consistant in providing a clean comfortable room at a fair price. Properties are well lighted and well maintained.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Curious67860902274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tara O, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mobile - Tillman's Corner, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Thank you for staying with us and we hope you have a great summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

We stayed at this location on April 14th and were so dissappointed. My husband is handicaped and they had no handicapped rooms left but tried to make it easier and put us on the first floor close to an outside door. The room was a suit and we paid an upcharge for it. We got settled in and realized that the floors were filthy. Our shoes were sticking to the floors as we walked. I we a tissue and rubbed one spot and it was black. I went to the front desk to let them know but did not want to change rooms. It was such a challenge even getting settled because of his handicap. Everything about the suite was awful. The small tv in the livingroom was actually too big for the table and was tipping forward because the legs just were too big. There were actually little holes in the drapes. Awful, awful, awful!!! If they try to give you room 100 - Run!!!!!!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buzzandrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tara O, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mobile - Tillman's Corner, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2019

Thank you for staying with us and I have addressed all the issues you had while at the hotel. I apologize you had these issues and I hope you will give us another chance. Thank you for sharing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2019

Great stay, clean, bring your own coffee cup...coffee cups too small but coffee is excellent......would stay here again.....needs more parking places....was tightly packed parking when we got there. not sure if there was alot of visitors or what. great service, speedy check in...…..

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stay65385079694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tara O, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mobile - Tillman's Corner, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Thank you for staying with us and we hope you have a great spring.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

We love La Quinta because they are pet friendly. This particular hotel was great: quiet, surrounded by woods, great rooms with frig, coffee maker and microwave, etc. The breakfast buffet was tasty and hot. Only challenge was getting to restaurants, which were across a big busy street. One could not walk there.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NM D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tara O, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mobile - Tillman's Corner, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Thank you for staying with us and we hope you have a great summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2019

Overall, price of room is a great value. Positive is the Wednesday evening snacks and cocktails. Can you do it another night? The west side door needs to have the card key mechanism looked at. Majority of the time your room key does not work.
Thanks

Room tip: Had to get toilet repaired and sink unplugged. But it got done.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tara O, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mobile - Tillman's Corner, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2019

Thank you for staying with us and yes we can consider having the social another night as well as WED, we hope you have a great 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews