We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brand new”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Millbrook
Certificate of Excellence
Sebring Fl
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brand new”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2013

Brand new.
Never had slept at a Slept Inn in all my years of traveling and staying at all of the major chains and brands
Would return in a heartbeat.
Great location and next to freeway
Many restaurants nearby.
Small but very nice pool.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GeorgeS237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    61
    34
    6
    8
    1
See reviews for
43
25
7
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
hoove
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2013

One of the best in the area for the money. Stayed on a Saturday night this go around for $60. Good internet access, ice machines on every floor. Nice staff. During the summer I would probably stay away from the pool area and the floor with girls softball teams LOL.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank renee c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseville, Minnesota
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2013

After staying a few nights in other bargain hotels on or way down to Florida...we were still looking for something about $10-$15 cheaper....but decided to go ahead and pay a little more....Boy! Were we ever impressed with what a difference a few bucks makes! This Sleep Inn (3 floors w/elevator) was under $80 and even nicer than some other hotels 3 or 4 times that price. Friendly, efficient staff, clean, comfortable and tastsefully furnished throughout. Nice pool spa, fitness room, comfortable beds and a good substantial breakfast, sausage, biscuits gravy, yogurt, eggs, waffles, fruit, bagels and pastries.
Just go ahead and pay the extra $10....it is well worth it!
PS....Ask for an odd number room...that side is a away from highway....quieter.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Kitty1515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peoria, Illinois
Level Contributor
66 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2013

WE stayed overnight here in June 2012 on our way to Gulf shores, AL and it was a fantastic overnight stay. The hotel was very clean and the staff really made you feel welcome. The beds were confortable and our room was quiet so we got a really great nights rest. The breakfast the next morning was tasty and we were on the road again in no time. If we were ever down this way again we would defintely stay here again. The hotel is located close to shopping and restaurants and close to the expressway so it was very convenient. We would recommend this Sleep Inn to all.

Room Tip: We found that all rooms were great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Nannydd12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zanesville, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2013

The staff at this hotel was very accommodating and friendly. We had a first floor room across from the pool/hot tub area; however, it was quiet and we had a good night's sleep in a comfortable room. The breakfast had a good selection of hot and cold items.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ptpaul72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beavercreek, Ohio
Level Contributor
78 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2012

We spent one night here and will stay again. I had never stayed with this company before and it was more that I could expect. The sheets were quality and the bed was comfortable. The pillows were good ones also. Everything was clean and fresh! Also the location was close to many places to have dinner. I was impressed with the place and location.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SherryElkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2012

It was a good place to stay. My mom and I had a girls trip and it's in a good area, we felt very safe. Only negative is at 7am we were woke up by guys outside our window cleaning them and was very loud to be at 7 am and there was no trying to go back to sleep!!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lovetotravel19892012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Millbrook
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Prattville
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville
0.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Prattville
Howard Johnson Prattville
#3 of 15 in Prattville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery
1.1 mi away
Courtyard Montgomery Prattville
5.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Prattville South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Property: Sleep Inn & Suites
Address: 2295 Cobbs Ford Rd, Millbrook, AL 36054-4214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Millbrook
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Millbrook
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sleep Inn & Suites Millbrook is located off I-65 exit 179, Prattville/ Millbrook, only 10 minutes or less from Montgomery. What is the benefit of staying outside the city at our hotel? Our hotel is clean and peaceful. Our staff is friendly. Our area has what you need. A stay at the Sleep Inn & Suites is relaxation at a great price. Guests enjoy the hotel’s free hot breakfast, the indoor pool and spa, coin laundry, and fitness center. In addition, the area provides guest with the necessities and entertainment. Attractions include the Robert Trent Jones Capitol Hill Golf Course, Bass Pro Shop, 2 new shopping centers, and great choices for dining. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Millbrook
Millbrook Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing