We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful and comfortable”
Review of Mimosa Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Mimosa Hotel
Ranked #37 of 167 Hotels in Melaka
A TripAdvisor Member
Malaysia
12
Reviewed November 4, 2005

A very great location for visitors to get a stroll of walk at the night market,food and shopping.Quiet at night and there is no disturbance.Bed was comfortable and clean.Friendly staff but the cafe is not so good.Upgrade it.Surprisingly i always stays here.

  • Stayed: May 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (155)
There are newer reviews for Mimosa Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

132 - 138 of 155 reviews

Reviewed May 16, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 2階より上の部屋を希望すると、エレベーターで荷物が運べます
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank USHIZO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Chihchun M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Angelesleex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with friends
Thank ぽんぽこぽんた
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank gmaxime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 6 Stub App Smartphone
Thank Quintina y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Melaka hotels
0.5 mi away
Swiss Hotel Heritage Boutique Melaka
0.5 mi away
Hotel Arissa
Hotel Arissa
#21 of 167 in Melaka
37 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ibis Melaka
Ibis Melaka
#17 of 167 in Melaka
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
JW Boutique Hotel
JW Boutique Hotel
#38 of 167 in Melaka
36 reviews
0.1 mi away
CK Hotel
CK Hotel
#39 of 167 in Melaka
17 reviews
0.2 mi away
7 Days Premium
7 Days Premium
#62 of 167 in Melaka
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mimosa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mimosa Hotel

Address: Mimosa Hotel 108 Jalan Bunga Raya, Melaka 75100, Malaysia
Location: Malaysia > Melaka State > Central Melaka District > Melaka
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 167 Hotels in Melaka
Price Range: $23 - $52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mimosa Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mimosa Hotel Melaka strategically located in the heart of China town , Melaka and within walking distance to historical landmarks , business & shopping districts like Jonker Walk ,the antique enthusiast's haven and eateries. Well-appointed spacious rooms complete with a spectacular view of Chinatown to make your stay pleasant and memorable . We offer the very best in comfort,warmth ,quality service and great value . Step into our lobby and you will find the set-up layout animates a feeling of warmth and friendliness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Mimosa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mimosa Hotel Melaka

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing