We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”

Tangkak Beef Noodles
Ranked #82 of 933 Restaurants in Melaka
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 29, 2019

The restaurant is very clean. The beef noodles is sooo delicious. Value for money. Highly recommended

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank faruzah z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 40 reviews

Reviewed December 17, 2018 via mobile

Amazing what a bowl of good beef noodles does! They have beef only or mixed beef (stomach, intestines etc), and noodle options. They don't have a dry option, only soup. Love that their broth taste like legit beef. Chilli and vinegar comes separately for you to add. Cheap and good!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank janelleyeo_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2018 via mobile

Richly flavored broth with tasty tenderloin. Spacious dining area and attentive services. Bit pricey with Rm 8 for small bowl.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Rosemoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2018 via mobile

Beef noodle has never in my list before as I don’t like the gamey taste. Indeed, it does taste gamey and the meat not tender. The main branch at Tangkak is much more tastier according to my friend who tried the both.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank shuxianivy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2018

The place is a bit out of tourists' area, so I had a little difficulty finding it. It is quite big and spacious, very clean and bright. Came here for lunch. Customers were mainly locals. Not crowded, there were a few empty tables when I arrived. Ordered Kway Teow Soup with Mixed Beef. The Soup was nice and tasty, not too oily, not too salty - much better than I had expected. Guess they had taken Trip Advisor members' feedback and improved on their soup base which was considered too salty before. The amount of Beef given was just nice and the meat was fresh and lean (no oily and fatty stuff hanging onto the meat). Ordered a glass of tea (with milk) after I finished my meal. It was good too. Will definitely come back when I visit Malacca again. But I will need to order the largest size, as the medium size didn't seem to be quite enough for me! Keep up the good work, Ladies!

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 156gemini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tangkak Beef Noodles also viewed

Melaka, Central Melaka District
Melaka, Central Melaka District
 
Melaka, Central Melaka District
Melaka, Central Melaka District
 
Melaka, Central Melaka District
Melaka, Central Melaka District
 

Been to Tangkak Beef Noodles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing