We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Favourite Ice Cream”
Review of Natural Ice Cream

Natural Ice Cream
Ranked #3 of 8 Dessert in Calangute
Price range: $1 - $4
Description: Established in 1984 in Mumbai, Natural Ice Cream has been pioneer in making artisan ice creams using only fruits, dry fruits, chocolates, milk and sugar. Winner of the Coca-Cola Golden Spoon Award: Most Admired Foodservice Retailer of the Year and many such awards, this ice cream brand is not something you want to miss out on.
Restaurant details
Description: Established in 1984 in Mumbai, Natural Ice Cream has been pioneer in making artisan ice creams using only fruits, dry fruits, chocolates, milk and sugar. Winner of the Coca-Cola Golden Spoon Award: Most Admired Foodservice Retailer of the Year and many such awards, this ice cream brand is not something you want to miss out on.
Reviewed March 15, 2019

This shop really needs renovation, like the one in Panjim.
It's actually in a perfect location, although I really detest this place.
The ice cream is heavenly; if only we could guarantee that the milk used was hormone free.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Premolars208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 26 reviews

Reviewed March 11, 2019

You can never go wrong with a Natural Ice cream, tried to make the max of my 3 day stay at Calangute. A small outlet, nevertheless no compromise with the taste

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank S S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

Should try the natural fruit flavours, which Natural is famous for. We tried Chikko and jamoon, which were good as usual.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Kakoli S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2018 via mobile

The flavors are natural as the name says.
Try sitaphal (custard apple), chikoo, tender coconut or any other fruit flavor.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank rajatjmail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2018

We visited this place with family. We like the naturals ice cream a lot then many other brands. This is due to the fact that they are less sweeter than other brands.

This parlour has many natural flavoured ice creams. my all time favourite is tender coconut only. Though i have tried other flavours as well but none of them can beat tender coconut. You can try variety of creams here guava, papaya, pineapple, choco, roasted almond, watermelon, muskmelon, mango etc. I have tasted all these mentioned here. the price is very reasonable at Rs. 60 for one scoop.

Do give thumbs-up to my review if it helped you.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 807riteshj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Natural Ice Cream also viewed

Calangute, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 
Calangute, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 
Calangute, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 

Been to Natural Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing