We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“sad”
Review of Cafe Coffee Day

Cafe Coffee Day
Ranked #5 of 7 Coffee & Tea in Calangute
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 26, 2018

Beeing an coffe affecionado I have no option (in Goa) then to go to CCD for a cup of coffe.As in all other CCD coffe is of crap quality and done in unproper way.The difference of Calangute and all others CCD is service.At least this one have kind employees,they are still untrained,they still never have change,and the food is still barely eatible and overpriced.But at least,as I said earlier,employees are kind.Only for this reason I got them 2 stars.What I do not understand is why Barista (bad but not so bad as CCD) does not come to Goa and whipe out from the market this sad company.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vjence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed December 13, 2016 via mobile

Good place with smiling staff... Coffee day is always a good place to spend quality time your with dear ones.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank YoloPrashant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2015 via mobile

This place is just so good..
Me & my bestfriend wnjoyed the environment with the DEVILS OWN Cold coffee which was just amazing..Its a must try..
Well priced..
The best part is its open 24hr..
Only negative part was that they dont have a rest room..

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank razamashainechou2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Coffee Day also viewed

Calangute, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 
Calangute, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 
Calangute, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 

Been to Cafe Coffee Day? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing