We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Place to Stay”
other traveler has booked this property
Welcome to Villa Calangute Phase 6
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Villa Calangute Phase 6
Have a game of pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Welcome to Villa Calangute Phase 6
Have a game of pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Calangute, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sunny T
1 review
“Nice Place to Stay”
Reviewed October 20, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

It was nice trip to Goa staying at Villa Calangute. Staff was cooperative, helpful and Villa was fully equipped. Silent place....Enjoyyyedd !!

Thanks,

Sunny

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2016
Dear Mr Sunny,

I appreciate your positive feedback about our villas. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re travelling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.

Many thanks

Mrs De Souza
Villa Calangute
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khanorkar
Ahmedabad, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Feel Like Home”
Reviewed February 10, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Best place to stay, very clean rooms, best location, best staff all supportive Raj was good always available for service.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 15, 2015
Hello Amit,

Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure serving you at our villa

Villa Calangute Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jouni P
Joensuu, Finland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hello Leayana, Dexter and hole Team”
Reviewed February 8, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Thank you for making our holiday memorable again. We stayed 14 days in Phase 6. We were 4 people. This was our second time to rent Villa. Last year we were in Phase 4. Everything is like you promise in the net not empty promises. Everything was great housekeeping, security, check in and out etc. We asked Rose Ann to our housekeeper and it was successful. We knew her from last year. She was very helpful, glad, efficient and the Villa was always clean and tidy. Best housekeeper we ever had. Very special thanks to Dexter, Leayana, Lucinda and Rose Ann remembering my wife´s birthday. It was great surprise. We shall recommend Villa Calangute to our friends. Great place.
Maybe we will see again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Wi-Fi. I hope that you can make the wi-fi connection better
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 15, 2015
Hi Jouni

It was great seeing you and your family again. I am glade that your wife loved the birthday cake from all of us from Villa Calangute

Hope to see you again soon
Regards,
Leayana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing