We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,077)
Filter reviews
1,077 results
Traveler rating
491
336
132
53
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
491
336
132
53
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrock shoppool sidegreat musicthe main roadcalangute beachpool barlive bandapproach roadf bbreakfast spreadnarrow laneexcellent propertyspecial thankswelcome drinkawesome staycourteous stafffront office
Filter
Updating list...
221 - 226 of 1,077 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

The rooms are awsome clean and beautiful overall it’s a beautiful stay.the breakfast is very good very beautiful view of pool frm rooms it’s neat and clean swimming pool .the service they provide is very quick and good nice infrastructure and experience all u will miss is a beach.its near calangute and Baga beach for shopping markets are at walkable distance

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Lalith071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_HardRockHotelGoa, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Goa, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Dear Lalith,

We thank you for writing us a review.

It delights us to know you had a lovely stay with us and that you like our stylishly designed rooms, delectable breakfast, crystal blue pool, modern infrastructure and amplified services delivered by our band members.

On your next stay, do check-out our weekly events from Tuesday to Sunday with live band performances, DJ music, brunch and lots more.

We welcome you back to yet another unforgettable stay with us.

Rock On!

Vikas Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

Hi Hard rock hotel
I was cumin for the first time in goa and awesome hotel, ambience and staff was too good.
Very neat and tidy, as i usually dont visit india for holiday but i come from iran and it was awesome hotel. Next time for sure if we plan will come back. Cheers

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank Sanjeet A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_HardRockHotelGoa, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Goa, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2017

Dear Sanjeet,

Thank you for writing us a review.

It gladdens us to know you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our warm ambiance and upkeep of the resort. We express our gratitude for your kind words of appreciation for our band members, who create authentic experiences that rock.

We look forward to welcome you back to yet another unforgettable vacation with us.

Rock On!

Vikas Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017 via mobile

I had a very pleasant stay at the hard rock hotel. Service was good as was the environment. However one evening we have had construction happening outside of our room. I very politely asked for 2 chocolate cakes as compensation for the inconvenience caused. This was refused. As a result I had to buy my own chocolate cake. For this reason alone I will not use hard rock hotel again

Stayed: November 2017
8  Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_HardRockHotelGoa, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Goa, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2017

Dear Mike,

We thank you for sharing a candid review.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to the regular maintenance work at the hotel. We shared your feedback with the concerned department to further look into this subject. We got to know that there was minor painting work done at the corridors with no sound or obstruction to guest access areas. At Hard Rock, we take personal accountability if there is a glitch in the services from our end.

We hope you appreciate our warm hospitality and enjoy the rest of your stay. Do not hesitate to reach out to our band members in case of any assistance.

Rock On!

Vikas Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for our short honeymoon. It was a very beautiful resort with tidy rooms, in room amenities, longest pool, vibrant bar and great breakfast. The staff were very helpful n always had a pleasing smile on their face. The ambiance of d resort comes alive at night at d poolside bar with live music n DJ music. V had a rocking stay just as they say 'How can I rock your world'? Definitely coming back here

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Minaxi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_HardRockHotelGoa, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Goa, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2017

Dear Minaxi,

Thank you for sharing a review.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our modern rooms, music inspired in-room amenities, Tonic poolside Bar, vibrant ambiance and delectable buffet breakfast. We express our gratitude for your kind words of appreciation for our band members, who strive to deliver amplified services.

On your next stay, do check-out our weekly events from Tuesday to Sunday with live band performances, DJ music, brunch and lots more.

We welcome you back to yet another unforgettable stay with us.

Rock On!

Vikas Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017

As the brand name says music is life, must visit for all the music lovers specially Rock lovers.. Pool area and Bar is awesome. Excellent staff and excellent in room service without delays and with high level of obedience.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
1  Thank 225parthp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_HardRockHotelGoa, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Goa, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2017

Dear Parth,

We thank you for your review.

It delights us to know you loved your stay with us and that you liked our crystal blue pool, Tonic poolside Bar and moreover, the music, our key differentiator. We express our gratitude for your kind words of appreciation for our band members, who create authentic experiences that rock.

On your next stay, do check-out our weekly events from Tuesday to Sunday with live band performances, DJ music, brunch and lots more.

We welcome you back to yet another unforgettable stay with us.

Rock On!

Vikas Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews