We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING STAY”
other travelers have booked this property
Ariel view of SNS Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ariel view of SNS Villa
SNS beach holiday villa with private swimming pool SNS beach holiday villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
36 reviews
Ariel view of SNS Villa
SNS beach holiday villa with private swimming pool
SNS beach holiday villa
Central villa with crystal clear private swimming pool
Crystal clear swimming pool
SNS beach holiday villa
Bathroom for Ensuite bedroom no. 1
Bathroom for En-suite bedroom no.2
Private terrace in each room
All bedroom had 1single bed under kingsizebed which canbe pulledout to make room as triplebed option
Our door swimming pool from living and dining room.
Very spacious en-suites bedroom no 1 at ground floor
En-suites bedroom no 1 at ground floor
En-suites bedroom no 2 at first floor
En-suites bedroom no 2 at first floor
En-suites bedroom no 3 at first floor
En-suites bedroom no 3 at first floor
En - house bar, dining and living room at ground floor.
En - house bar, dining and living room at ground floor.
Fully loaded kitchen with full kitchenette at ground floor.
Kitchen and dining room at ground floor.
Attached bathroom for en-suites bedroom no 3
Spacious big lobby at ground floor.
Staircase leads to first and third floor from ground floor.
Private outdoor swimming pool attached to kitchen, bar and dining room areas.
Outside swimming pool view from living room.
Upper lounge on hookka bar concept at first floor.
Upper lounge on hookka bar concept at first floor.
Huge spacious living room attached to private outdoor swimming pool gives a perfect ambiance.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Calangute, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gurinder...
1 review
“AMAZING STAY”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

we r 3 couples with children everthing about our stay in sns villa is amazing early check in...food for first day ...clean swimming pool....clean rooms....superb hospitality....near to beach....just amazing.u found everthing at walkable distance restaurant wineshop...general shops...bakery.... everthing
thanx sanjay and niyogy for making our stay a memorable one

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Excursion...
1 review
“Amazing hospitality and services with consideration of every possible need for us.”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

It was the perfect location for us.
Well-maintained villa with great services and hospitality. Even though, we weren't at the the villa majority of the day, whenever we were, it was a homely feeling.
It was a clean, disciplined, and ostentatious villa.
The location, caretaking staff and the manager were all very helpful and interactive.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meghanaja...
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“Memorable trip”
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The villa is very spacious and excellent amenities.We were a family of 7 people came to celebrate 2 birthday party's..The pool is well maintained and the staff were good.The villa is centrally located and is in close proximity to all the beaches.Sanjay the property owner in particular is an excellent person who was very accommodative as we had a late evening flight.Neogi the care taker can be more polite and needs to improve his customer service else it may have an impact on the overall experience for all the customers.Apart from this,villa is highly recommended to all .Thanks Sanjay....

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MohitA720
1 review
“Happy stay”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The Villa is very beautiful and spacious. It is very well maintained and one of the owner (Mr. S.P. Niyogi) is very helpful. It was a very good experience and Mr. Niyogi made the stay fun.

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TarunB298
1 review
“The best stay you can get near Calungut”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The stay at SNS made our trip memorable. It's a huge villa, fully furnished. The owner is very descent in dealing, a gentleman guy you would love to deal with, hr guided us very well throughout over enquiry, booking until arrival and also allowed early check-in. The Villa Manager too was very helpful and cooperative, ensured the Villa and Pool was clean. The best part was the kitchen which helped us to cook few of our breakfast and meals within a Villa saving a lot of money had we taken them outside. It's an amazing place to stay, I recommend to everyone.
Just a small improvement I found which could be improved, kitchen utensils were smelling a bit therefore we had to wash them before we used and replacement of towels for each day would be an awesome value addition.

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jithinjac...
Kaitaia, New Zealand
1 review
“Best stay ever ”
Reviewed February 5, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This villa was fantabulous . We had the most wonderful stay we ever experienced . The staff and management were extremely helpful no words to describe their generous behaviour . The pools were very well maintained , cleansed daily and apt for swimming . The manager was really helpful , he kept in touch with us all the time and enquired about our comfort and asked us for any kind of help we needed . The interiors were neatly kept and was really spacious . The money u spend in this villa 100% worth . Coudnt have asked for more . Will suggest to family and friends and will visit personally again

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sonakdutt...
Hannover, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“"Great Place , Value for Money"”
Reviewed January 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We were a group of 7 ladies traveling to Goa for a Christmas vacation. We came across the option of SNS Villa in one of the travel sites. It seemed perfect not only because we were 7 travellers but also because we were staying for a week. We contacted Sanjay, the owner of the place and Sanjay was very prompt with his replies to our queries.

The property is spacious with all three bedrooms having provisions of extra bed and attached bathroom. The drawing room opens up to the swimming pool which was just beautiful. The cleaning staff comes in daily and is very cooperative. There are ample eating joints around and also scooters and jeep can be hired from just opposite the society complex. The best thing about the villa is that is very safe and secured, we were an all ladies group but didn't feel uncomfortable even for a minute.

We faced some issues with the electricity , the MCB kept tripping but it was fixed immediately after our complain. The wifi was a disappointment as it didn't work , but given the facilities and service and all other things being perfect, Iam willing to overlook it.

Sanjay gave us some excellent options of beach and club tours and we enjoyed ourselves to the maximum. Thank you Sanjay for your valuable inputs.

A special mention for Mishraji, the caretaker of the house, he is very warm and caring , ever smiling and an extremely efficient person. So a special thanks to Mishraji

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing