We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and infrastructure”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Resort De Crossroads
Ranked #124 of 242 Calangute B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Had a awesome experience. The swimming pool is fantastic and the sunken bar is just beautiful. the crowning jewel though is the service - professional and non intrusive. Also the close proximity to Calangute beach and the great breakfast options are too good.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Riston1923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RahiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Resort De Crossroads, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2017

Dear Mr.Riston,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Resort De Crossroad, Goa and for sharing your appreciation with us.

It is heartening to note your kind compliments on the hotel, its facilities and we are glad you were able to enjoy a generous service experience during your stay with us. Your appreciation for the kind and diligent service offered by our staff has been passed on to the team. Your kind words will encourage them to achieve greater heights of excellence.

We look forward to pampering you and hope to exceed your expectations again during your future visits to GOA.

With Warm Regards,
Team Crossroad.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

100 - 103 of 103 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2013

I came across the videos of this hotel while searching for stay in Goa and was really impressed with the visuals . Soon after that I emailed the hotel manager my accomodation details . On arriving to the hotel I was quite satisfied with my decision to book my stay here because this seems to be a new hotel property and everything was looking very clean as well as neat . Also the main lobby is well done with good landscape and excellent swimming pool with waterfall effect . The rooms were spacious , bathrooms were very good and my room had balcony with absoluetly no obstructions. Also they serve good food and they in-water bar which is the greatest attraction of this hotel . In short it was a satisfying trip and most of the credit goes to excellent hospitality the hotel provided us . Thank You .

Room Tip: Preferably 2nd floor for good view from balcony .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank prande
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RahiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Resort De Crossroads, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2017

Dear Mr.Prande,

Thank you for sparing your invaluable time to post this exhaustive review of our hotel. It means the world to us! We are humbled to learn that the hard work put in by the team is bearing fruition and are thrilled that you were privy to such a wonderful experience – “Atithi Devo Bhava!”

We once again reiterate our commitment to ensure customer delight and look forward to having you stay with us during your future visits to Goa!.

With Warm Regards,
Team Crossroad.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ольга П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elena A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Calangute hotels
0 mi away
De Grand Riviera
De Grand Riviera
#70 of 125 in Calangute
31 reviews
0.1 mi away
Santa Monica Resorte
Santa Monica Resorte
#36 of 125 in Calangute
301 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sea Shore Beach Resort
Sea Shore Beach Resort
#27 of 125 in Calangute
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
SinQ Beach Resort
SinQ Beach Resort
#14 of 125 in Calangute
374 reviews
0.2 mi away
Nitya Resort
Nitya Resort
#27 of 242 in Calangute
101 reviews
0.2 mi away
Rahi Coral Beach Resort
Rahi Coral Beach Resort
#131 of 242 in Calangute
200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Resort De Crossroads? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Resort De Crossroads

Address: | Tivvai Vaddo, Opp. Poriat Football Ground, Calangute 403516, India
Location: India > Goa > North Goa District > Calangute
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #124 of 242 B&Bs / Inns in Calangute
Price Range: $53 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Resort De Crossroads 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
RESORT DE CROSSROADS offers a selection of 36 well appointed rooms. The rooms have been tastefully done in a contemporary style decor, equipped with all modern amenities that complement the taste of the modern day traveller. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Resort De Crossroads reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Resort De Crossroads Goa/Calangute

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing