We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice choice”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Nordest Lemonmint Beach Resort Goa
Ranked #13 of 204 Calangute B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Lisbon, Portugal
Level Contributor
37 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nice choice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2013

Fair price. The room on the first level was nice. Although the entire place is under construction (understandable due to the end of monsoon) and the initial problem with the air conditioning, I would like to highlight: 1st, the location (next to the beach); 2nd, comfortable room with minibar , tea and coffee maker, 2 new bottles of water every day; 3rd, a nice swimming pool; 4th, the nice breakfast with local dishes available. Insects. Not a cleaning problem, I guess… common in Goa and difficult to avoid.
Despite the fact that my staying in Calangute was on the beginning of October (end of the monsoon and beginning of the high season), I guess that would not be the best place to be in Goa if you seek for a sooth stay. It can by noisy and messy, according to the last few days, when Russian started to arrive.

Room Tip: Quarto nun dos edificios de madeira, junto à piscina.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank HelderLage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    54
    12
    2
    6
See reviews for
45
49
6
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Scotland
Level Contributor
65 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013

Nice clean room with good shower. When the wifi was working its great but had several periods of it being off.
Fantastic staff, very helpful!
Nice breakfast and lovely clean pool.
Undergoing some building work at the moment or my rating would be higher

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank nixpix26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2013

Great ambience, great rooms, excellent service quality is what defines Nordest Lemonmint beach resort. You will never regret a moment, Right from the time they pick you up from the airport till they drop you back. Hardly a minute away from the beach, this resort has excellent room facilities. Very near to candolim and calangute beach so you can enjoy your GOA trip at the beach shacks. They have a good travel desk , Hiten and company will cater to all your needs.

P.S. An awesome fragrance welcomes you as soon as you enter the resort and stays with you all the time till you checkout !

Room Tip: Take the Superior huts. They offer a good view of the swimming pool and the in-house restro.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Manpritsingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

Very excellent personal service. They truly serve you to their utmost best capability. Room facilities are excellent, amazingly fit all into a room. Spacious bathroom, spacious room. Very clean. Deserve a 5 star for their service and facilities.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank I-Vonne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013

1. Clean and themed rooms
2. Ambiance perfert
3. Swimming Pool Clean
4. Healthy and Variety Breakfast
5. Supportive Staff
6. Pick & Drop service from Airport

Thats all... I had great time 4Days trip a perfect place to stay

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kara m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow
Level Contributor
85 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2013

We stayed here for 12 days in March 2013 and I can say that everything was great starting from the moment of our arrival. The staff of the hotel is friendly and hospitable. We were given a welcome drink while we were waiting for the room.
The hotel itself is quite small and there is a family feeling about it. The rooms are really nice and cozy. You've got everything you need there: a/c, safe, hair dryer, tea/coffee, complimentary water. The room was cleaned every day.
Outside our room there was a small veranda with chairs - we spent some evenings there enjoying the cool night air)
There is also a small pool, but we never used it as the beach is only 5 minutes away.
Another exciting thing about this hotel is their restaurant Zuperb, which serves really nice food and has live music every night. We were especially impressed by two guys playing guitars and singing! Awesome!!!

The managers of the hotel and restaurant are all great! Always ready to help, always smiling, always welcoming!
The breakfast might not be what you usually expect from the hotels, but it's nice: eggs, sausage, fried beans, toast, cereal, coffee/tea..
All in all it was a perfect vacation in perfect location!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Moscow_Pineapple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2013

A little gem of a hotel on Holiday Steet in Calangute. We were greeted at the hotel on check-in with a cool drink and friendly and helpful staff. The rooms and bathrooms are of very good quality with housekeeping every day and free breakfast, bottled water and toileteries which is more than you would get from most other hotels in the same price range. The pool is very clean and is a great bonus if you want a break from beach. The location is great with the beach only 3 minute stroll away. The hotel has a lovely restaurant attached to it with a good menu and live music most nights. This hotel offers excellent value for money and would highly recommend it to anyone visiting the area

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank irishglobetrotters99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Calangute
1.2 mi away
Chalston Beach Resort
Chalston Beach Resort
#1 of 110 in Calangute
4.0 of 5 bubbles 648 reviews
1.4 mi away
Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts
1.5 mi away
Colonia Santa Maria (CSM)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
The Baga Beach Resort
1.3 mi away
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort
#19 of 110 in Calangute
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,821 reviews
1.4 mi away
Shining Sand Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nordest Lemonmint Beach Resort Goa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nordest Lemonmint Beach Resort Goa

Property: Nordest Lemonmint Beach Resort Goa
Address: Holiday Street, Opp Calangute Mall | Candolim - Calangute Rd, Calangute 403516, India
Location: India > Goa > Calangute
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 204 B&Bs / Inns in Calangute
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Nordest Lemonmint Beach Resort Goa 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Nordest Lemonmint Beach Resort Goa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nordest Lemonmint Beach Resort Goa Calangute

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing