We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Prawn Curry Rice”
Review of Nisha's

Nisha's
Ranked #73 of 474 Restaurants in Calangute
Cuisines: Barbecue, Indian
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 5, 2019

We visit this place each time we are in Goa. The most chilled out and relaxed little restaurant with yummy food. It is also easy on the pocket. Must try: Rava fried king fish and prawn curry

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank PuneS_Jindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 45 reviews

Reviewed February 15, 2019

We were trying to have some indian option so tried this place .. the food is decent .. service is decent .. location is also good ..

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CoolTravelFreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2018

The staff is friendly. Food is decent. We had ordered Chinese and it was way too salty. Overall an average restaurant.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank samboyance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

This place offers absolutely delicious food! Located through tito’s lane, it is easily accessible and has whatever you want to ask for. Do try their dal makhni and chapatti.. I couldn’t find something fulfilling than what they served.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank 7gunjank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018

We visited this restaurant whilst in baga and had some of the best food we've had in India so far after a week of being here!!! Food was so good we plan on visiting again before we leave goa! Very reasonable prices considering it was in a very touristy place!!!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank mcghee1808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nisha's also viewed

Calangute, North Goa District
Baga, North Goa District
 
Calangute, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 
Calangute, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 

Been to Nisha's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing