We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to hangout.”
Review of Cafe F Zone

Cafe F Zone
Ranked #90 of 474 Restaurants in Calangute
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Chinese, Russian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Cafe f-Zone at Sifrazhed's is the Bar & Restaurant which offers free Wi-Fi to all their guests. This multicuisine Restaurant run by Bengali guys offer various type of Foods. Our specialty is Sea Food ,Live Tandoor & Authentic Bengali Food. We also provide accommodation for guests.
Reviewed October 3, 2016 via mobile

Great place to hangout.The most exquisite kind of seafood is served over here and you get variety of choices as per your taste. They ask for food preferences and cook fresh. Chief personally makes sure individual likes food. Only con is it closes by 2300. Definitely coming back here.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Siddhartha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 41 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2016

Had food from this place during my stay in Casa Saverina Hotel nearby. The food was not that spicy. Ambience was good & Fast service. Overall quality was good.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank EslinX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

This joint provides lot of varieties of food terms of North Indian and Bengali . We ordered many dishes as we were big group , the service was fast and ambience was good .

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank AMIK30IC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

We went for lunch, it was completely empty but still the staff took about 45 minutes to serve the food. The food quality was not the best and definitely not worth the wait.

Date of visit: December 2014
Thank Faiz_HD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2015

This place is amazing for hangouts. Delicious food. Specially if you are looking bengali cuisine in Goa. Well priced, Very good service and very friendly place.We are came from bhopal after serching several place in Goa We got Cafe F zone food quality is too good mostly alloo bhujia and aloo posto and aloo Dum also mutton kasha exactly bengali flavour.but in baga beach they have another restaurent Cafe Z zone food quality is not good.we give 8out of 10 to cafe FZone

Date of visit: December 2014
2  Thank kunal2191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe F Zone also viewed

Calangute, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 
Calangute, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 
Calangute, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 

Been to Cafe F Zone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing