We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“very nice appartment..” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fun Holidays Goa

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Calangute
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Fun Holidays Goa
Ranked #13 of 219 Specialty Lodging in Calangute
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very nice appartment..”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2012

I'V been there in goa in the appartment of fun holiday from 16aug to 19th aug. and i enjoyed there so much. care taker mr alok was a nice guy and room boy mr sanjay was superb...thanks mrs. komal for our memorable holiday in goa..

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank manoj p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Komal25, Owner at Fun Holidays Goa, responded to this review, August 25, 2012
Thank you Mr Manoj.
It was a pleasure hosting you too. I join my staff in extending you best wishes and looking forward to hosting you again.
Thanks
Komal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    25
    4
    1
    2
See reviews for
28
13
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2012

We definitely recommend the apartments, well kept, with all amenities, very clean and great location. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank omegawebsolutions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Komal25, Owner at Fun Holidays Goa, responded to this review, August 25, 2012
Thank you Dear Guest
We are very happy we have been able to make your holiday a comfortable one...
Looking forward to hosting you again..
Thanks
Komal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2012

We had a great time at Fun holidays. It was a self contained apartment and everything was taken care of. We even cooked at the room. Great value for money.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nilesh E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Komal25, Owner at Fun Holidays Goa, responded to this review, August 25, 2012
Thanks Nilesh
Your words boost our morale and keep us going... Will strive to be better
Thanks
Komal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Calangute hotels
0.1 mi away
Citrus Goa
Citrus Goa
#4 of 110 in Calangute
4.0 of 5 bubbles 921 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ticlo Resorts
Ticlo Resorts
#35 of 110 in Calangute
3.5 of 5 bubbles 249 reviews
0.1 mi away
Colonia de Braganza Resorts
Colonia de Braganza Resorts
#81 of 110 in Calangute
3.0 of 5 bubbles 180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Park Calangute Goa
The Park Calangute Goa
#11 of 110 in Calangute
4.0 of 5 bubbles 488 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Rivasa Resort
The Rivasa Resort
#87 of 110 in Calangute
3.5 of 5 bubbles 183 reviews
0.1 mi away
Horizon
Horizon
#28 of 110 in Calangute
4.0 of 5 bubbles 230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fun Holidays Goa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fun Holidays Goa

Property: Fun Holidays Goa
Address: Naika Vadoo, Calangute 403516, India
Location: India > Goa > Calangute
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 219 Specialty Lodging in Calangute
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One bedroom-hall-kitchen apartments in a resort barely 750 meters from Calangute Beach.The apartments have Fridge, TV , AC, Geyser, Microwave, Washing Machine, Gas stove and required utensils.They can sleep four comfortably with a double bed in the bedroom and a sofa bed in the living room. Wifi as well as datacard internet access is available at an extra cost.Our guests also have free access to the facilities of the resort we are in, like the swimming pool, restaurant, gym etc. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Fun Holidays Goa Calangute

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing