We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap and gooooood!”
Review of De Baga Deck

De Baga Deck
Ranked #24 of 474 Restaurants in Calangute
Price range: $20 - $30,000
Cuisines: Seafood, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

This is one of my fav places in goa. It’s simple, staff is very good and continental food portions r big and tasty. I love the prices also. Thank u guys, keep growing✌

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank torysoprano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (365)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 365 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2019

I have been here twice in 2 days. It such a great place. gud crowd. gud food. and over and above , nice performance by the singers.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank RaviSarupria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019 via mobile

If in the area and it's late I visit Baga Deck due to the late opening times. Not as enjoyable experience as Candolim Deck.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 209hayleyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2019

24 hr cafe after clubing must. Once we came early from clubbing and there was one singer with guitar who was there randomly and he made our nite with his songs and the food of baga deck. Everytime i visit goa its the must place for my visit.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Lux_India
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2019 via mobile

Nice terrace , service was good , and food was not bad ! But there are so many restaurants in the area serving similar food at a slightly better price...

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank kingofpeppange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed De Baga Deck also viewed

Arpora, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 
Calangute, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 
Baga, North Goa District
Baga, North Goa District
 

Been to De Baga Deck? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing