We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Adamo The Bellus Goa
Ranked #15 of 116 Hotels in Calangute
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 10, 2013

This hotel is great all the staff are excellent and very friendly the food is great great swimming pool excellent for singles couples and family's the hotel is in walking distantly to all the shops it is also quite close to the beaches there is always taxis outside if you want to go further I would highly recommend this hotel and will be visiting there again soon

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1801dawn1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adamo Hospitali... N, General Manager at Adamo The Bellus Goa, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Dear Dawn,

Thank you very much for posting your views about your experience with the TripAdvisor community.

Your mention of our service makes us feel proud, which will encourage us further to achieve greater heights.

We eagerly await for your return and hope to be your preferred destination in Goa.

Regards
Hanumant Naik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (503)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

228 - 234 of 503 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2013

Average hotel, good food and nice swimming pool. Hotel looks very beautiful from the outside. rooms a bit damp. nice little kids area keeps kids engaged when adults are having fun.

mosquitoes and flies will keep bothering you.

Room Tip: Look for a pool side room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NC1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adamo Hospitali... N, General Manager at Adamo The Bellus Goa, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking the time to put up your feedback regarding the visit to our Resort.

On behalf of our entire staff here at The Bellus Goa we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience with the dampness in room due to heavy monsoon.

We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations so that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations.

Once again thank you for your valuable feedback.

Regards
Hanumant Naik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

The property is located almost a kilometer or less from Calangute Beach. Easy access to eateries like Infantaria, Suza Lobo and Brittos. Also close to North Goa discs between Baga and Calangute

The property has a nice pool. Not so wide options for breakfast, but is VFM. The gym and TT area isnt really worth it.

The staff is really friendly. This is an ideal place to put-up in North Goa while exploring nightlife there.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ganshu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adamo Hospitali... N, General Manager at Adamo The Bellus Goa, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Dear Guest,

Our heartfelt thanks for your comments.

We truly value your feedback, and can assure you that we will work on the opportunities for improvement to make your future visits even more exciting.

Looking forward to welcome you back soon,

Regards
Hanumant Naik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We stayed there for 2 nights. The rooms were clean & spacious. Nice pool & Excellent Hospitality, Great Food, Very Good Location of the resort .....Market & the Beaches are closeby, it is values worth................. overall a very nice and economic stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Munaf2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adamo Hospitali... N, General Manager at Adamo The Bellus Goa, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for posting your views about your experience with the TripAdvisor community.

All of us are delighted to know that you have had an enjoyable and a comfortable stay with us. Your mention of our service makes us feel proud, which will encourage us further to achieve greater heights.

We eagerly await for your return and hope to be your preferred destination in Goa

Regards
Hanumant Naik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is conveniently loc,away from hustle but very near to calangute beach,the food is great but buffet breakfast needs to have more on menu,rooms are clean and relatively new,staff is cordial,njoid my stay

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andy4u519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adamo Hospitali... N, General Manager at Adamo The Bellus Goa, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for posting your views about your experience with the TripAdvisor community.

All of us are delighted to know that you have had an enjoyable and a comfortable stay with us. Your mention of our service makes us feel proud, which will encourage us further to achieve greater heights.

We eagerly await for your return and hope to be your preferred destination in Goa

Regards
Hanumant Naik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

We stayed for 3 nights, the rooms are spacious and clean, staff is very friendly and courteous. Nice pool and good food in restaurant but need to improve on the buffet menu. overall a very nice and economic stay.

Room Tip: go for the pool facing rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nihar25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adamo Hospitali... N, General Manager at Adamo The Bellus Goa, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for posting your views about your experience with the TripAdvisor community.

All of us are delighted to know that you have had an enjoyable and a comfortable stay with us. Your mention of our service makes us feel proud, which will encourage us further to achieve greater heights.

We eagerly await for your return and hope to be your preferred destination in Goa.

Regards
Hanumant Naik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 days in the first week of July. In spite of being off season the resort was beautifully maintained as opposed to the others that we visited. The resort had more to offer compared to others at an attractive price point.

The rooms were clean, spacious and well decored. The restaurant had a good variety of food on offer. There was enough for entertainment in case we faced a rainy day. The facilities were well maintained. They offered free Wifi during off season. The hotel staff was warm and cooperative. All in all we enjoyed a hassle free and memorable sojourn at Adamo the Bellus!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LaukikParulkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adamo Hospitali... N, General Manager at Adamo The Bellus Goa, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for posting your views about your experience with the TripAdvisor community.

All of us are delighted to know that you have had an enjoyable and a comfortable stay with us. Your mention of our service makes us feel proud, which will encourage us further to achieve greater heights.

We eagerly await for your return and hope to be your preferred destination in Goa.

Regards
Hanumant Naik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Calangute hotels
0.8 mi away
Ocean Palms Goa
Ocean Palms Goa
#7 of 116 in Calangute
617 reviews
0.1 mi away
Citrus Goa
Citrus Goa
#5 of 116 in Calangute
990 reviews
0.2 mi away
ibis Styles Goa Calangute Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
The Park Calangute Goa
The Park Calangute Goa
#9 of 116 in Calangute
557 reviews
0.5 mi away
SinQ Beach Resort
SinQ Beach Resort
#13 of 116 in Calangute
357 reviews
0.6 mi away
Casa Severina
Casa Severina
#11 of 116 in Calangute
546 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adamo The Bellus Goa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adamo The Bellus Goa

Address: Naika Vaddo, Calangute 403516, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Goa > North Goa District > Calangute
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Calangute
#6 Luxury Hotel in Calangute
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Calangute
#15 Family Hotel in Calangute
#18 Romantic Hotel in Calangute
Price Range: $80 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adamo The Bellus Goa 4*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Adamo The Bellus Goa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adamo The Bellus Goa Hotel Calangute
Adamo The Bellus Goa Calangute

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing