We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
50 reviews
The baby pool and one of the swimming poolsl
The lawn of the resort
The pool at night
The lawn at night
Way to our house in the resort
Colonia De Braganza Resort- Our apartment is in the building shown
Hospital right behind the resort, Doc-on-call comes from here
View of the garden reastaurant
Garden Restaurant
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Calangute, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
denis662
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed March 14, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

A well equipped appartment in a clean friendly resort.Well managed by Alok and kept very clean by Sanjay always there if you need any help.The appartment has everything required .We had a nice thick mattress and a new wallmounted lcd tv provided. What could be better.A wonderful two months spent in an extremely pleasant appartment close to all the amenities of calangute.Many thanks to all concerned.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfort and friendlinss
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2014
Thank you so much for the great review D. Your kind words will boost the morale of my staff. It was our pleasure to host you too.
See you next year.
God Bless
Komal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sachin K
Pune
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Excellent, clean, safe, ideal location”
Reviewed December 16, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Very nice place and well maintained. Komal was very helpful during the booking phase and answered all queries with patience. No details were left out. A special mention - Alok and Sanjay the caretakers of the property are very helpful. They helped us find a vehicle to rent for the duration of our stay. They are always ready to help and very outgoing.

The property is ideally located within walking distance of Calangute beach and the marketplace. Very well done up and clean. The location is within the premises of a resort which makes it a safe place to stay.

Highly recommended. I would surely stay at this place again.

Komal, Alok, Sanjay - Thank you. Keep up the good work.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness and the people managing the property.
Liked least: No complaints.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 16, 2013
Thank you so much for your great review Sachin. Kind words from guests like you keeps me and my team going and trying to do better.
We also loved hosting you and would love you to be our guest again.
God Bless
Regards
Komal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stafford
Reviewed April 16, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2013
Hi Helen
Thank you so much for the great review. I will pass on your good word to Dinesh and Sanjay as well. It is people like you who make all the hard work worth. Thank you again and hope to see you soon again.
God Bless
Komal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sonam23ja...
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing experience !!”
Reviewed December 10, 2012 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We were very apprehensive about staying in a place by just booking online, but after reaching there it felt the best decision. Very homely and at a very nice location. Mr. Alok helped us get the bike on rent, which made our trip even better. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Just one suggestion if there would have been room service it would have been great too !!. Already looking forward to another vacation in goa in the same place !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 10, 2012
Thank you so much dear for the great review. It will be our pleasure to host you again... We have had talks with the resort to provide room service to our guests but they fall short of staff hugely and cannot manage :-(
Hope to see you soon again
Komal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faridabad
Reviewed July 26, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2012
Hello Mr Charanjit
Thanks for the great review. It was our pleasure to host you and your family.
We would love to have you over again.
Thanks
Komal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bangalore
Reviewed January 23, 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2012
Hi Samuel
I understand how worried we get when traveling with our toddlers... You have met my naughty one too.. thank you so much for your review. Do come again..
Best wishes
Komal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Delhi
Reviewed January 20, 2012 for a stay in November 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2012
Thanks Archit,
It was great to have a cute couple like you over... Would be great to have you over again..
Cheers
Komal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing