We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Calangute Towers
Ranked #24 of 116 Hotels in Calangute
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Very clean rooms and Excellent food with all needed facilities. Very friendly and helpful staff. Reasonable rates. We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. I would definitely go back to this hotel if I visit Goa again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arun R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2014

Dear Mr. Arun

Thank you for staying with us and for your review of Hotel Calangute Towers following your recent stay in Calangute, Goa.

It is a pleasure to read your wonderful compliments on our overall facilities and staff services. Our culinary team is happy that you liked our food & beverage offerings at our Signature Indian restaurant- Curryleaf and thank you for that.

It is our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.

Best regards

Arindam Banerjee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (290)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Calangute Towers
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

202 - 208 of 290 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2014

Excellent hotel ! We stayed at this hotel for 3 days..Amazing place, great location, superb service, smiling and cooperative staff espcially Mr Deepak,Mr Satish Chief Saket cleanliness is top notch..! Beach is just outside of the property.. Had really great experience. Will definitely recommend for everyone who will be travelling to "GOA".

Room Tip: Rooms in new block are good
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank yogeshshinde031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2014

Dear Mr. Yogesh,

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Hotel Calangute Towers.

We are pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team.

We thank you for your valuable comments and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of the best in service and hospitality.

Best regards,

Arindam Banerjee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

location easy access to Calangute & Baga beach. Food quality is good with buffet spread menu. We have stayed here with group of more than 100 persons for 3 nights. Had good experience, staff is cooperative... From this location you have good access to travel to near by location and for night life too !!! :)

njoy your stay at Goa...

Room Tip: Rooms at backside premises are quiet and family rooms have good space and balcony seat outs with poo...
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Prats2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Calangute Towers!!!

Thank you for taking time to share your holiday experience at “Hotel Calangute Towers” on trip advisor and you be recommending us. We are glad you had a wonderful stay.

We highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist in becoming better at what we do. As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from satisfied customers. we assure each time you stay with us you will have a lot more to speak about Calangute Towers.
It is our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.


Warm Regards
Arindam Banerjee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at htc from 15th to 18th june. Enjoyed stay in premium room. Main gem is the excellent food. I booked ap plan which includes breakfast,lunch and dinner. Also sight seeing is well conducted. Staff is polite and helpful.I would definitely recommend htc if u want to enjoy excellent food in calangute. Hats off to chef of htc.non veg food is very delicious. .....

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Kalpesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear Guest

Greetings from the Hotel CalanguteTowers!!!

It’s always a pleasure to get such amazing feedback from our guests. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy the ambience, the facilities and our hospitality.
Our sincere gratitude for your words and we are motivated & encouraged with your positive comments on our service and the food. Our associates are delighted with your feedback.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to being of service and delighting you again.
Best Regards

Arindam Banerjee.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

We choose HCT after viewing review on Trip Advisor. Every things are up to the expectation.
Food was delicious. Room Service was excellent.
Staff is very cooperative. They helped us to plan our tour very well. Very helpful staff.

Near to Calanguate and Baga Beach. Great Palce to Stay.......

I recommend to all to select this hotel.

----
KiraNeha Rathod

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kiran k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for your encouraging comments. We have conveyed the same to our associates, who are also very grateful to you for choosing to stay with us at Hotel Calangute Towers.

Again, we highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist in becoming better at what we do. As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from satisfied customers. It is our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.

Best Regards
Arindam Banerjee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Rooms r fine & reception staff r so polite & cooperative friendly..swimming pool is nice and restaurant is very good food is good all over hotel is best to stay market is 2 min far from hotel and u njoy so much there

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zameerkotak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience at “Hotel Calangute Towers” on trip advisor. We are pleased that you have mentioned our staff; it encourages our associates to work even harder and consistently delight our guests.

We all at Hotel Calangute Towers - sincerely look forward to be at your service once again, in the near future.

Best Regards,

Arindam Banerjee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

its a good place!!
Nice loaction in north goa!
love to visit again.
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 721kulmeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Calangute Towers, Goa!!!

We at Hotel Calangute Towers await every opportunity to delight our Guest with our best of services and meet their expectations giving them the feel of exclusive luxury in a ‘Home away from Home’.

We do appreciate for the wonderful review you've posted mentioning Hotel Calangute Towers as one of the best Hotel in North Goa and this review has indeed delighted us much and inspired us to perform even better than we do as a team, we assure you each time you stay with us you will have a lot more to speak about Calangute Towers.

On behalf of the “Hotel Calangute Towers” we once again would like to show our appreciation for the wonderful review you have shared on this site and we would be an honour to welcome you time and time again.

Best Regards,

Arindam Banerjee.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Calangute hotels
0.3 mi away
Horizon
Horizon
#30 of 116 in Calangute
238 reviews
0.3 mi away
Citrus Goa
Citrus Goa
#5 of 116 in Calangute
981 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ocean Palms Goa
Ocean Palms Goa
#6 of 116 in Calangute
611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Adamo The Bellus Goa
Adamo The Bellus Goa
#14 of 116 in Calangute
502 reviews
0.6 mi away
Renzo's Inn
Renzo's Inn
#17 of 116 in Calangute
258 reviews
0.6 mi away
Casa Severina
Casa Severina
#10 of 116 in Calangute
546 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Calangute Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Calangute Towers

Address: Dr. Jack Sequira Junction | Opp. Village Panchayat Calangute, Calangute 403516, India
Location: India > Goa > North Goa District > Calangute
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Calangute
#13 Family Hotel in Calangute
#15 Romantic Hotel in Calangute
Price Range: $50 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Calangute Towers 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Calangute TowersSetting the standard for Goa, the Hotel Calangute Towers has 53 rooms in close proximity to the Calangute Beach. Sunbathing or jogging, shopping or swimming, the hotel is the perfect access point for the boardwalk, beach, revitalized shopping district and dozens of area attractions. Our poolside bar, authentic restaurants offering various cuisines and customized professional service offer everything for a relaxing getaway or the perfect party. At the Hotel Calangute Towers, the royal treatment is yours.A fashionable hotel, it has all modern day facilities and amenities. It provides latest services to host business, wedding or other occassional events. The hotel also has recreation facilities and few indoor board and table games. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Calangute Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Calangute Towers Goa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing