We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Weekend escapade!”
Review of Sea Breeze Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sea Breeze Inn
Ranked #115 of 213 Calangute B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Conveniently located around Calangute beach.
Calangute beach Baga and Canfolim quite close.
Tito's within 3 km radius, LPK within 5 km radius.
An irisih pub/café right across the street.
Staff very friendly including the secutity guard.
Manager/ Owner- Cosme Fernandez, a very friendly guy, is an encyclopedia of Goa.
Breakfast served in the room only.
Lack of options- U get just bread and eggs (all options of eggs).
Tea was very good.
Very clean swimmin pool, surrounded by rooms all over.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
6  Thank lanuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (39)
There are newer reviews for Sea Breeze Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 39 reviews

Reviewed December 22, 2012

worst experienced I ever had in my life. Right before we check in problems start beganing. rooms were dirty and unchanged bed sheet.neither they provide blanket or complementary welcome water.No phone for room service,you have to walk outside to front desk.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank barodians
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2009

This hotel was the worse hotel I've been to so far.
The hotel's room and towel smell like mould and on top of that the room that we were staying in was full of rats.

The bloody rats bites and destroyed my 350$ handbags and I didn't get any compensations from the hotel management at all..

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
5  Thank Oy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Сергей М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nattarel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Blondisveta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank swety21dashatrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Calangute
0.0 mi away
Sea Breeze Beach Hotel
Sea Breeze Beach Hotel
#92 of 116 in Calangute
146 reviews
1.7 mi away
Seabreeze Resort
Seabreeze Resort
#95 of 108 in Bardez
75 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ticlo Resorts
Ticlo Resorts
#36 of 116 in Calangute
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Horizon
Horizon
#30 of 116 in Calangute
238 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sea Breeze Village
Sea Breeze Village
#119 of 213 in Calangute
103 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Villa Theresa
Hotel Villa Theresa
#98 of 213 in Calangute
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Breeze Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Breeze Inn

Address: Maddo Vaddo, Calangute 122002, India
Location: India > Goa > North Goa District > Calangute
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #115 of 213 B&Bs / Inns in Calangute
Price Range: $32 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sea Breeze Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Sea Breeze Inn! The hotel can offer you spacious comfortable rooms, pool area with a snack bar, Chinese restaurant, friendly service and everything you need to make your holiday very special. Hotel Sea Breeze Inn is located only a few minute walk away from the centrum and from the world famous Calangute beach. The location is ideal for guests wanting to feel the hub of Calangute. All of the hotel's 27 rooms have a balcony facing the poolside and the small garden. The pool area has a snack bar where you can cool yourself down with some cold drinks, enjoy some snacks or lunch. During the evening time the guests can enjoy tasty meals from the hotel's restaurant. (C) Copyright J C Ventures, Calangute. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Orbitz, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Sea Breeze Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Breeze Inn Goa/Calangute

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing