We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
All Seasons Beach Classic
Ranked #132 of 210 Calangute B&B and Inns
Mumbai
1 review
“Value for money!”
Reviewed December 5, 2013

A budget friendly hotel..total value for money..
Pretty decent AC rooms..
just a 5-minute walk from the beach..
Has many other eateries close to it (including pure Veg)!
Complimentary breakfast is acceptable(at best)..
Also offers Activas for rent for daily trips..

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deepeshjethwani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    18
    18
    12
    17
See reviews for
15
21
4
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 21, 2013

hotel is a best...!! i loved it, i visited with my friends...... in standard ac room, A.C , Fridge, TV, Hot Water for bath, Morning breakfast was also good...... bikes for rent... this hotel is the more than excellent.....!! plz do visit...... because i am going to visit again & again & again........ in calangute......... the best place to stay and spend some time with low budjet...... i will never foget room no , {102}..... in my life....!!

Room Tip: all rooms are the fablious..!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Swapnil D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 5, 2013

This hotel will give you better than your expectation, A.C , Fridge, TV, Hot Water for bath, Morning breakfast was also good. Staff is good, CLYDE he is the person who is always helpful there. Trip from hotel was also awesome. Location is just near from calangute beach (5-7 min walk). Best trip of my life.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vaghela_akshay7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Not a Place for Couples, Families, only good for bachelors. Food too expensive!!!!!
Nothing Great about this hotel. Can't even get a feel of GOA, beaches too far...
Although Staff is polite, but at the end of the day you need some facilities. Half of the time TV is not working, Phone not ringing, no hot water in TAP

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GHOOMTE_RAHO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Calangute hotels

Hyderabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Stayed here for four nights and liked the service very much for the price we paid, ,only problem is the restaurent services they offer, breakfast was bad and restaurant closes early ...though the food was nice ..

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sachin2711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Hello frnds. ... we had 3n/4d in all seasons beach classic. It ws vry nyc stayin der. Itz a vry good value hotel within budget. Location is too good, coz itz near beaches nd cn reach bak safely. Hope to c u

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank Sam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Calangute hotels
0.0 mi away
The Rivasa Resort
The Rivasa Resort
#95 of 113 in Calangute
190 reviews
0.0 mi away
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort
#19 of 113 in Calangute
1,899 reviews
0.0 mi away
Casa De Goa Boutique Resort
Casa De Goa Boutique Resort
#3 of 113 in Calangute
745 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
ibis Styles Goa Calangute Resort
0.0 mi away
SinQ Beach Resort
SinQ Beach Resort
#14 of 113 in Calangute
346 reviews
0.0 mi away
Zostel Goa
Zostel Goa
#1 of 231 in Calangute
337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Beach Classic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Beach Classic

Property: All Seasons Beach Classic
Address: Near Tarcar Ice Factory, Calangute 403516, India
Location: India > Goa > North Goa District > Calangute
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #132 of 210 B&Bs / Inns in Calangute
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — All Seasons Beach Classic 2.5*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your All Seasons Beach Classic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Beach Classic Hotel Calangute
All Seasons Beach Classic Goa/Calangute

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing