We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent the location, service all was very good.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Calangute, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sushantra...
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent the location, service all was very good.”
Reviewed January 12, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location was very amazing near the beach, Swimming pool was very clean and Stunning and food was very tasty cooked. Overall villa was excellent and a great place for family & friend to enjoy and I wish to visit again & again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prashant...
1 review
“Best place”
Reviewed January 11, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

It's an awesome place. Highly luxurious. The staff is very friendly. Food is delicious. Swimming pool is d best

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
upeshsoni
Mumbai, India
1 review
“excellent property beautifully done up super luxury amenities.”
Reviewed January 11, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

amazing experience stay, beautiful swimming pool, peaceful location all over my stay was good and looking forward to visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Best Place, awesome hospitality”
Reviewed January 11, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

I was here with my family . It is an awesome place. Dam luxurious. The housekeeper, care taker were too helpful. For our surprise, the provided us with complimentary cook service, so that was like cherry on cake. she cooks awesome meals. you just have to tell her what u want to eat. D swimming pool is so huge. There ws music available in d villa. It is a well maintained property. I am sure to visit here again on my next trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing