We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveler rating
157
46
11
4
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
46
11
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews studio suite special thanks asst manager outstanding hospitality choice at breakfast beautiful property modern hotel online portal construction site balcony attached beautiful pool king size every guest big pool amazing experience room facing visited this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 226 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2018

An amazing place to stay centrally located in the Heart of North GOA. Well planned layout, which makes every thing so accessible. Amazing beds and very positive colors used in the rooms as well as the entire premises. Must say the food is out of the world, and the choice for breakfast is just humongous. Sea food lovers must try the "Butter Garlic Tiger Prawns" it just melts in your mouth. Flawless service starting from check-in till the drop off to the airport. Will visit you guys again soon. Cheers !!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SiddharthD263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhay G, General Manager at bloomSuites | Calangute, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Hi Siddharth,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

We really appreciate your positive feedback regarding your stay and we look forward to hosting you at bloomSuites | Calangute again soon.


Safe travels,


The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2018 via mobile

I stayed for three nights. Amazing suite 526. Top notch Housekeeping service.
Ankur at front desk was very helpful during our stay. A star employee you have.
Will definitely recommend all friends and family to come and visit bloom suites.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Pawan2306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhay G, General Manager at bloomSuites | Calangute, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2018

Hi Pawan,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

We really appreciate your positive feedback regarding your stay and a special mention for our Housekeeping Team and Ankur at the Front Desk.

We look forward to hosting you and your friends at bloomSuites | Calangute again soon.


Safe travels,


The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2018

I loved my stay for 4 nights during my visit to Goa in April. Rooms were neat and clean with modern decor but were small. Swimming pool was clear and spacious but food were little over priced as compared to other similar hotels. Overall it was a nice experience and will visit again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shiv V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhay G, General Manager at bloomSuites | Calangute, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2018

Hi Shiv,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

We really appreciate your positive feedback. We have however noted you faced some issue with the food prices being little overpriced & have raised this concern immediately with the Chef, so we don’t face this problem again. Also, to enable you to come & stay with us next time when you are in Goa, I would like to offer you a composite package inclusive of a major meal.

We look forward to having you stay with us again soon at bloomSuites | Calangute.


Safe travels,


The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at hotel Bloom suits.
Everything was perfect, nice hotel and cleaned. Definitely will recommend to others. Special thanks to Mr Azharuddin for his wonderful service, he is so polite and helpful. He made our stay at Bloom suits so memorable.
Cheers guys keep up the good work....
We are going to visit again very soon...

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JahangirK72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhay G, General Manager at bloomSuites | Calangute, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Hi Jahangir,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

We really appreciate your positive feedback regarding your stay and a special mention for our team member Azharuddin, we look forward to hosting you at bloomSuites | Calangute again soon.


Safe travels,


The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

To be there was a fabulous feeling. The Facilities were so good. The staffs were friendly Especially the boy Named Azharuddin is so friendly and Helpful. He made the stay more blissful for us.
Thanks to him and best wishes for u Azharuddin.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank rohit j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhay G, General Manager at bloomSuites | Calangute, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2018

Hi Rohit,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

We really appreciate your positive feedback regarding your stay and especially highlighting our team member Azharuddin, we look forward to hosting you at bloomSuites | Calangute again soon.


Safe travels,


The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews