We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A very Comfortable Stay at Casa Azure”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Calangute, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
varung554
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A very Comfortable Stay at Casa Azure”
Reviewed December 11, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Recently visited Goa with my friends . As the location was near the beach we booked Casa Azure for 3 days . Casa Azure is a beautiful property with well stocked and clean rooms . There are plenty of options of Apartments to choose from and since its peak season it December it’s better to finalise before going.

The is ample parking space for vehicles and a big pool . The staff is very polite and active and the Security personnel also helped us book the Cab back to the airport .

Rooms are spacious and are well furnished . Other essentials can be bought easily as chemist and other shops are nearby.

Special mention to the Property Manager - Saby James . A fun and very friendly person who on our arrival helped us get an even better apartment with a view. Saby on the last day also checked with us on our stay and took our suggestions from us. My friends and I were very satisfied with Casa Azure and the team .

I recommend a stay at Casa Azure.

Cheers Team . Keep up the Good work.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 13, 2017
Thank you for the lovely review. We are glad that you liked the place and enjoyed your stay. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we will look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dietrich...
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic place for relaxing stay”
Reviewed October 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed at Casa Azure for one month, just before the season started. It's lovely and generally pretty quiet, and we'd stay again in a heartbeat.

The apartment was well furnished and comfortable, with two bedrooms and two bathrooms and a balcony overlooking the pool. The kitchen had everything we needed, including a water filter so we didn't have to pick up water at the store all the time.

The staff are very helpful and friendly. They fixed things as needed, helped with arranging transportation, etc. They made us feel very welcome and very safe!

The location is excellent - not too close to the crazy busy part of Calangute, but close enough to have good food and cafes close by. Candolim is equally nearby in the opposite direction.

The beach is a 5 minute walk down the road, and has a year-round restaurant called the Pine Tree Shack, which has excellent food and service. We ate there almost every single day for the entire month.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 29, 2017
Hey.... Thank you so much for making the time to leave us a great review. We were glad to have you as our guest and we are very delighted to know that you had a great stay at Casa Azure. You're always welcomed to stay at our Property. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
charlette...
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Great Place !”
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Superb location- the beautiful Candolim beach is 10 min walk away. Lovely apartment - clean - good interiors fully furnished ! Great Services and amenities !
Will visit again soon!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2017
Thank you for a great review.... It was lovely to have you'll as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you'll again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing