We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food & sheer value for money”

Three Kisses Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 108 Restaurants in Benaulim
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $6
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian, Italian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating
Description: Half a meter away from the beach, view of lush green paddy fields, relaxed atmosphere, multi-cuisine restaurant with seafood and Goan food specialty...
Reviewed June 7, 2019

This is a must visit place irrespective of which part of Goa you're staying in. Go for the local cuisine as the chef prepares delectable dishes. The ambience is beautiful & relaxing. The owner, Tinho Fernandes, is a very warm & welcoming person who'll actually go out of his way to make you feel comfortable by explaining every dish & having it prepared to suit your palate.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank sanjayrozario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThreekissesTinho, Owner at Three Kisses Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your review. Do visit again...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (211)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 211 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2019

We don't eat curries or spices, but we found lots of choices for us here. Very friendly staff, very efficient, loved the music and made friends with a great ol' dog. The owners didn't mind her, she just sat quietly by our table and they cooked some sausages for her from us. Nice and relaxing.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Owlly99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThreekissesTinho, Owner at Three Kisses Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your review. Do visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

We ate here three times while staying Benaulim. The staff were great and very attentive, especially Jonny the waiter. The food was delicious and they do some lovely vegetarian meals. I would recommend this restaurant, we were always pleased with our visit.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Maria T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThreekissesTinho, Owner at Three Kisses Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2019

Thanks for your kind words. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

Stopped off for a few drinks and a spot of lunch. Lovely friendly staff. Played my favourite music. Will be back

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank matthewsred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThreekissesTinho, Owner at Three Kisses Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2019

Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

We ate here three times while staying at joecons in February the staff and food was lovely will definitely be back next time we come back to goa

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Service
    • Food
Thank statuesEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThreekissesTinho, Owner at Three Kisses Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2019

Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three Kisses Bar & Restaurant also viewed

 
Benaulim, Salcette
 

Been to Three Kisses Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing