We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth a visit when travelling to Goa! ”
Review of Blue Corner

Blue Corner
Ranked #11 of 86 Restaurants in Benaulim
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
1 review
“Worth a visit when travelling to Goa! ”
Reviewed December 13, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 days and had an amazing time. The huts/shacks are lovely and very clean. The first night did get a bit cold during the night but the other two nights were fine. Cold shower but otherwise very comfy. I would definitely stay here again. The food at the restaurant is fantastic. Tried different food and was not disappointed at all. I'm sure Gordon Ramsey would approve. Lol
The beach is wonderful.

Helpful?
Thank Denwin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    36
    12
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
25 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nice beach shack”
Reviewed December 1, 2013 via mobile

This is nice beach shack with with a wast menue for lazy days in Benaulim. But be prepared for pushy staff "One more beer? Or are you drunk allready"

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BjornVagabond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“One of my favorite places in Benaulim”
Reviewed October 31, 2013

I've been staying in Benaulim for a few weeks. Blue corner is a very nice beach restaurant.
Friendly and chatty waiters, good foods for reasonable prices, comfy chairs and sunbeds.
Luckily no music in the daytime, so you can unwind, and nice musics in the evening for a bit of entertainment. They even have a pool table there.
The owner has another restaurant in Benaulim village called Hide Out with the same menu. Also recommended to go there.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EstherHolland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful restaurant!!!”
Reviewed October 27, 2013

It's really excellent restaurant! All food, which we ate, was wonderful and fresh!! Personal very polite. Prices are accessible.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Julia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pathetic”
Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

Pathetic is the word. My friends visited there despite my telling them n they were really treated bad... d manager lady is pathetic in behaviour

Helpful?
Thank amit d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Corner also viewed

 
Benaulim, Salcette
Colva, South Goa District
 

Been to Blue Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing