We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful restaurant!!!”
Review of Blue Corner

Blue Corner
Ranked #11 of 86 Restaurants in Benaulim
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful restaurant!!!”
Reviewed October 27, 2013

It's really excellent restaurant! All food, which we ate, was wonderful and fresh!! Personal very polite. Prices are accessible.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Julia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    36
    12
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pathetic”
Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

Pathetic is the word. My friends visited there despite my telling them n they were really treated bad... d manager lady is pathetic in behaviour

Helpful?
Thank amit d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mooloolaba, Australia
Level Contributor
57 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great food, perfect location, dinner at sunset is awesome”
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Didn't stay here but visited late every afternoon for dinner and drinks while watching the sun set. Everything I ate was fabulous! Lovely and clean, fresh tablecloths every day. Comfortable chairs facing the ocean, excellent service, very friendly staff. Don't miss this place if you are in Benaulim!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Bekk D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Poor show”
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Very very bad behaviour from staff. Beware they can litrally throw u out of rooms at 12 noon check out time. My hut was infested with rodents. All my clothes were destroyed. - amit ( Delhi )

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank amit d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Exactly what you need from a beach hut & restaurant”
Reviewed February 26, 2013

I stayed in the accommodation for almost a week and was very happy with the service and overall experience. Saw lots of other places along the beach but nothing rivalled the Blue Corner for value for money, authenticity and friendliness.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mjerrington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Corner also viewed

 
Benaulim, Salcette
Colva, South Goa District
 

Been to Blue Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing