We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (863)
Filter reviews
863 results
Traveler rating
440
247
92
44
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
440
247
92
44
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden restaurant beach resort reception staff swimming pool shuttle service restaurant manager great holiday live music special thanks special mention pleasant stay taj exotica house keeping his team north goa breakfast spread nikita
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 863 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our first trip to GOA so really had no idea what to expect. To say we were pleasantly surprised would be an understatement the place was fantastic clean rooms good food and excellent staff..We will definitely be back.. Thanks to all there.

Room tip: rooms overlooking pool and garden
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

We were pleasantly surprised by the hotel Joecons. When we saw other hotels or ate in other shacks, we were very happy about uor hotel&shack Joecons: the cleanliness, privacy, delicious food in the whole Benaulim, also a very beautifully decorated and large area with two swimming pools. Thanks to Svetlana, Bhavna and all the guys! We really miss you!

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Svetlana_Shalu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020 via mobile

We were there for new years 2020 had a nice time a decent place. We also attended the new year eve party which was kind of a compulsion. The pool was decent as well however, could be better with food and drinks service on the pool.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ayush D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

rooms we stayed were big, neat and clean. staff was good and smiling. Pinak front desk manager was extremely helpful.
Location was good close to Benaulim, and resort have their car which can drop at Benaulim beach any time.
We had wonderful time and good food.....

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank subodhkumarawasthi12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

I found the amenities and the room below average and so was the over property but at the same time i am not sure what we could have got in the same price range at any other property .
The staff was willing and did welcome us and did take care of things with an interest so that compensated for the overall experience .
The breakfast buffet offered a choice and the staff at the live station were very willing to make you what you asked .

Date of stay: November 2019
Thank Farukh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews