We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The other side of Goa”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
108 reviews
The balcao
The dinning room - can easily seat 10 guests
The dinning room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1 - bathroom
Bedroom 1 - bathroom
The Kitchen
The wooden Attic
The Wooden Attic
Bedroom 2
Ensuite bathroom - Bedroom 2
Ensuite bathroom - Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3 - open bathroom. Had a shower with your partner in the open before?
The pool and the lawns - great for an outdoor evening, BBQ, chill out music or a party..
The pool and the lawns - great for an outdoor evening, BBQ, chill out music or a party..
The Ferry - mode of transport to/from the island.  Rs 10 only per car - guests free
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 108 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BiG A
2 reviews
“The other side of Goa”
Reviewed March 27, 2018 for a stay in July 2017

The tranquility of the place is beyond compare. The locale and surroundings magnificent. To top it all, the staff and owner are so helpful that even before you start the stay you know you've come to the right place. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsomani12
Indore, India
1 review
“Peaceful”
Reviewed March 21, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

Awesome property with private pool. Best place to spend quality time with fam. Villa is surrounded with greenery and is very calm and peaceful. Staff is very friendly. Overall experience was superb and will visit soon again. Cheers...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhishek...
1 review
“ultimate place”
Reviewed February 23, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

we stayed here for 5 days with my friends and family .it is just a awesome place close to nature..amenities is very good nice hospitality..on the island good experience of ferry..we enjoyed a lot there..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kaothar b
1 review
“Excellent. Home from home”
Reviewed February 18, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Amazingly beautiful tranquil and. Stunning
Vishnu care taker made every effort to accommodate every need of our 8 person family inc my youngest son who played endlessly with Toni the puppy
It was an excellent stay and wish I had stayed longer in goa but will hope to return and stay longer on my next trip

Thank u charles even when my flight was delayed til the evening he allowed us to stay longer in the villa for free so lovely and kind of you many thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arnav A
1 review
“New year 2018 was lit🔥”
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

One of the best villa visited till date, enjoyed a lot.
Spacious rooms and bathrooms, great lawn to chill and an awesome pool to relieve all your stress.
It was a total stressbuster for me.
The caretaker Mr. Bishnu was a cherry on the cake, great person, more of a friend then a caretaker.
My overall experience was great.
Anyone willing to come, don't even give a second thought, totally worth your time and money.
The place is more awesome than in the photos.
Really didn’t feel like coming back home. :p

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit P
1 review
“Just perfect ;)”
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Didn't feel like leaving this place even for once, everything was just perfect and had some great memories. It gives you a chill vibe where you can just relax and have fun with friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gauranga7...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Place to be”
Reviewed January 5, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Headed out to this place to spend a chilled out New Years Eve.
Booking was hassle free with Charles as he made sure everything was convinient for me from the check in timings, the prices, the travelling and even adjusted our check out time because of the delay of our train.
Vishnu, the caretaker, was an added delight as he really did a great job of entertaining us with his guiter skills. The villa is much better than the pictures you see. Its an overall great place to be. Already planning my next visit. Cheers!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing