We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money”

Belle Wista: Enviro Green Resort
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Belle Wista: Enviro Green Resort
Ranked #81 of 108 Hotels in Bardez
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Hotel was neat and clean.Very well maintained.Room fare was very reasonable.The hotel is very well located at calangute road.5 min journey from Porvorim circle.The property is surrounded by Mango and coconut trees.Very Peaceful environment.We really enjoyed staying there.Hotel Manager Mr. Sandeep was very co-operative.We had issues finding the location as it was 4.30 in the morning so we called him and he guides us so well that we reached there without any hassles .He was standing at the gate to receive us at 4.30am.We all appreciate him.Mr Ratna is one of the staff members for room service.His service was very good and he was very co-operative.We also appreciate him.
Overall nice place to stay.

Room Tip: There is no option to choose between rooms. All rooms are Deluxe rooms.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Yogesh_Pune_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (64)
There are newer reviews for Belle Wista: Enviro Green Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

53 - 59 of 64 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2012

Really beautiful natural place in Goa, we stayed in "Belle Wista Wado" for 3 days. we all friends are impressed of the service of "Mr. Sandeepbhai" the manager of Belle Wista Wado. He has really good communication skills. Whenever I am go to Goa I shall stay on ly at Enviro Green Resort. - Ketul

Room Tip: Room 101 & 102 has good located...
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ketul_Mistry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

We visited in April 2012 as a couple.
+ve Points: Low Tariffs for AC rooms, Peaceful, Helping and polite staff(Sandeep), Clean Room Full value for money for a budget traveller.

-ve Points: Far from beaches(arnd 6km from calangute). Far from market, no restaurant nearby. You must have some vehicle to commute.
Not gud if you are luxury traveller or if u r luking for lot of facilities or room service n all..

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Traveller_Ravi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2012

We went as a couple and the place was far from city, very peaceful and calmly environment. One should stay at this place if they like greenery and beautiful atmosphere. It is a value for money, but there is no restaurant here. Faced some problem with A/C too while our stay

Room Tip: Take Queen or King
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank -Jaya7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2012

We 4 friends wanted to re-visit GOA and spend good time in a cool and quite place. After checking various resort options finalised on Belle Wista Wado and belive me it was a value for money stay.
We were provided heartfilling service by Mr Bimal Kumar (Manager) well before we started our trip to the time we left the Wado and the staff was excellent too. Would love to revisit and stay in Belle Wista Wado again and again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Mahesh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2012

Each and everything is beyond someone's expectation..... In this range you can't get a Hotel like Belle Wista Wado in GOA........ and the manager of this Hotel Mr. Vimal is very-very helpful....If need anymore infirmation , you can just drop me a mail @ rahul.acads@gmail.com......

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RahulGupta281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2012

We arrived at Belle Wiste after deciding to abandon the room we first rented in Morjim, as we preferred to be away from the beachy scene. We're so happy with our choice - the room is immaculate and very comfortable, the grounds are beautiful (chickoo, jackfruit and cashew trees abound), and the service has been absolutely wonderful. We would highly recommend this property.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SpiceC1916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bardez
2.2 mi away
Ave Maria Beach Resort
Ave Maria Beach Resort
#45 of 66 in Candolim
56 reviews
9.2 mi away
Old Goa Residency
Old Goa Residency
#5 of 7 in Ponda
40 reviews
3.2 mi away
Sai Residency Anjuna
Sai Residency Anjuna
#10 of 16 in Anjuna
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Ancora Beach Resort
Ancora Beach Resort
#104 of 116 in Calangute
159 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Rivasa Resort
The Rivasa Resort
#98 of 116 in Calangute
191 reviews
3.7 mi away
Casa Tres Amigos
Casa Tres Amigos
#1 of 2 in Assagao
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belle Wista: Enviro Green Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belle Wista: Enviro Green Resort

Address: 162 Belle Wista Wado, Bardez 403511, India
Location: India > Goa > North Goa District > Bardez
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Bardez
#14 Romantic Hotel in Bardez
Price Range: $19 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Belle Wista: Enviro Green Resort 2.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The property is located in a prestigious Old Portuguese residential precinct of Goa, housed in a over 150 year old heritage bungalow, restored with art decor and Portuguese heritage style furniture, fitments, furnishing and is classified by Goa tourism as 3 Star in rating. The hotel is fully staffed and running for last 8 years, and serves select clientele, and provide individual attention to each guest requirements. The hotel caters to long stay customer with special rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Belle Wista: Enviro Green Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belle Wista: Enviro Green Resort Goa/Bardez

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing