We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
26
17
11
4
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
17
11
4
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed for nightscalangute beach6kmpropertygoabike
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 68 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2012

We 4 friends wanted to re-visit GOA and spend good time in a cool and quite place. After checking various resort options finalised on Belle Wista Wado and belive me it was a value for money stay.
We were provided heartfilling service by Mr Bimal Kumar (Manager) well before we started our trip to the time we left the Wado and the staff was excellent too. Would love to revisit and stay in Belle Wista Wado again and again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Mahesh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2012

Each and everything is beyond someone's expectation..... In this range you can't get a Hotel like Belle Wista Wado in GOA........ and the manager of this Hotel Mr. Vimal is very-very helpful....If need anymore infirmation , you can just drop me a mail @ rahul.acads@gmail.com......

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RahulGupta281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2012

We arrived at Belle Wiste after deciding to abandon the room we first rented in Morjim, as we preferred to be away from the beachy scene. We're so happy with our choice - the room is immaculate and very comfortable, the grounds are beautiful (chickoo, jackfruit and cashew trees abound), and the service has been absolutely wonderful. We would highly recommend this property.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SpiceC1916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2011

we stayed there for 2 nights, it was a peaceful experience. The only problem faced was that we had to book a cab again to reach calangute and get a bike hire. so if u plan to hire a bike, first hire and then reach this hotel.
Other benefits is the close proximity to Viva Deli, serving the most delicious food at least prices, and also Bhojan restaurant for authentic Goan thali.
The owner Mr. Bimal gave us a bunch of chiku(sapotas) from the tree inside the hotel as parting gift.

Room Tip: if u are a first time visitor to Goa, u can stay near calangute, if not try to stay as far as possible.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank subrotoPune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2011

We booked this hotel for weekend gateway and stayed for 3 nights. The rooms are clean and staff is really courteous and ready to help. The hotel also arranged for two wheelers on rent and taxi pickup. Its situated around 8 KM from Calangute Beach.

The restaurant is only open in peak season but breakfast is served all year long. Food was good.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MilanMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews