We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not feeling excited”
Review of Hotel Image Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Image Inn
Ranked #152 of 208 Bardez B&B and Inns
Hyderabad, India
1 review
“Not feeling excited”
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Need to have good hotels and refundable process also. He has to provide all amenities in the room and no charging sockets in the room.
Only one hotel is managing all the show and that fellow also not good

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Rajashekarreddy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    6
    11
    1
    8
See reviews for
6
13
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Its a budget hotel, the only thing that works in its favour is its location, calangute beach, titos all are close by. Rooms are decent for the amount you pay.All eating joints are just 50 m from the hotel. Calangute beach is just 5-7 min walk away.The staff is helpful. they also have a small poo.

Check in this hotel if you dont get any other place to stay or you running short on money or in case you land in goa during peak seasons.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rohitk1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Went to this place in march. It is a pretty decent place located near calangute beach. Hotel is not crowded and has a average kitchen. Hotel hs a small pool and bar. Staff is helpful. rooms are pretty big and well maintained......

worth the price they charge...... good budget hotel

Room Tip: all rooms are on same side of lobby...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tarvinder R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2013

I was there last week with my 4yrs old son and 6 month old daughter and to be frank the hotel staff were so friendly. They give me service at mid night when ever I call them they reply and help. So if you are looking for good services in reasonable price then image inn is a good choice. Room are big enough with balcony and beach is also in walking distance.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pramodsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Visited Goa with friends in January. The hotel was at a prime location just 10 mins walk from the calangute beach. Didn't try the complimentary breakfast although the menu had a lot of varieties but we ate at the shacks. The staff was helpful and provided all the required things without even asking. The only downside we witnessed was a cockroach in the room rest was ok. The swimming pool was however a disappointment but who cares when you have full Arabian Sea for you. All in all a pleasant experience. Thumbs Up.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akola, Maharashtra, India
1 review
Reviewed October 25, 2012

its an okay hotel as there are several good facilities here and non crowded hotel we stayed here for 3 days and staff here was good and supporting so as manager my brother booked this hotel for our trip but rooms here are small and AC was not working properly

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tussar U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bardez
0.0 mi away
Hotel New Image Inn
Hotel New Image Inn
#89 of 210 in Calangute
26 reviews
0.0 mi away
Orritel Village Square
Orritel Village Square
#3 of 66 in Anjuna
231 reviews
0.0 mi away
Shanti Morada
Shanti Morada
#1 of 2 in Saligao
364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Novotel Goa Resort & Spa
Novotel Goa Resort & Spa
#6 of 65 in Candolim
961 reviews
0.0 mi away
Seashell Beach Suites
Seashell Beach Suites
#1 of 65 in Candolim
248 reviews
0.0 mi away
Novotel Goa Shrem Hotel
Novotel Goa Shrem Hotel
#7 of 65 in Candolim
1,046 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Image Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Image Inn

Property: Hotel Image Inn
Address: Lavina Street, Naikavaddo | Opp Calangute Panchayat, Bardez 403516, India
Location: India > Goa > North Goa District > Bardez
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #152 of 208 B&Bs / Inns in Bardez
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Image Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Hotel Image Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Image Inn Goa/Bardez

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing