We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Veg Restaurant in Goa”
Review of Legacy Of Bombay

Legacy Of Bombay
Ranked #91 of 988 Restaurants in Bardez
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 4, 2019

LoB is by far the best veg restaurant in Goa. Every dish is very good. Excellent service. Must visit in Goa

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Gaurav28jain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (141)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 141 reviews

Reviewed November 26, 2018

i recently stayed in hotel fidalgo, and this restaurant is in house restaurant, i found food simply amazing, specially their pav bhaji and kanda bhajia (onion pakora).. i also tried chole bhature, it was also very good... price is very nominal, you should give this place a try if you are in panjim area, best part is its open even after lunch time, so if u want to have a nice snack at 5 pm, its a good place to be..

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank svi2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

Definitely worth a try... In Goa, you won't find food better than this... chilli cheese toast is the best... Soups are good..I think everything is a must try...

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank exploringdunexplored
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

I visited this restaurant along with my two friends to just have a cup of tea because were to go see someone in Dona Paula but on the way we felt requirement to have cups of good tea. Since we were aware that here good tea is served we dropped in between. But we had sada dosa and grilled cheese sandwich too along with tea. Dosa was superb. Grilled Cheese Sandwich was not superb. It was just okay. But tea was really good as per our expectations.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank DRAmrishSinhaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

They say
"The best way to a man's heart ,is through his stomach".

But when it come's to this place,the entire family's heart can be won.
Taste buds of all ages can be tingled with delicious food.
The Punjabi Food,Starters,Snacks,Italian,etc are all worth the money.
I'm very much surprised about this place, because usually there is something or the other ,that is not up to mark in other restaurants.
But in case of this restaurant ,I struggled to find flaws.
If in Goa a visit to Legacy of Bombay is must.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank RahulRamsina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Legacy Of Bombay also viewed

Panjim, North Goa District
 
Panjim, North Goa District
Panjim, North Goa District
 
Panjim, North Goa District
Panjim, North Goa District
 

Been to Legacy Of Bombay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing