We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Budget resort with best service, good breakfast and awesome staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Willows Elite Resort
Ranked #64 of 104 Hotels in Bardez
Georgian Bay, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Budget resort with best service, good breakfast and awesome staff.”
Reviewed February 1, 2014

I have travelled with my girlfriend and stayed at many places but never found so helpful and humble staff like willows. The food is tasty and hygienic. The rooms are neat and clean. Service is perfect and I never expected any better. We will say worth every penny we paid to stay at this place. We recommend this place for people looking for good service and peaceful place. Thank you for the hospitality. We are coming back.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BigRamy14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    6
    2
    1
    5
See reviews for
7
13
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Mos, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 9, 2014

we booked this resort as it was the cheapest accomodation available in anjuna on www.booking.com, we booked the queen room and had the room on the ground floor. located in the assagao village we loved our stay with willows. the breakfast is good for the price we paid.the staff is the best part of this resort. so humble and kind people who are ready to help you at any time. we recommend this place and 100% value for Money you pay.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank charcoalartist76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi, Kenya
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2014

I don't think I have stayed in a hotel where the staff are so friendly and helpful. Nothing we wanted was too much trouble. Food was good and service quick. Its nice to stay in a hotel where taxis are booked for less than the usual going fare (they don't take commissions when booking transport). The rooms are big, airy and clean with a nice balcony. There is even a little common room if there is a big family staying that is shared between 3 or 4 rooms. It was nice to have a pool which was clean. Only set back was that it is about 5km from the beach. I would recommend that you take the hotels phone number and card to show taxi drivers as it is new and not well known yet. Would highly recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Emma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucknow, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2014

From the moment you set foot into the resort, the staff is gonna start building a rapport with their guest starting with a salute and the gate being held open by Bahadur! The rooms were reasonably priced. Staff was ever ready.to.help within the.hotel and outside it. You can ask Mr. Vinayak or Mr. Dutta to arrange a vhicle for you and it will be at your service within the hour. They do not charge commission for arranging the vehicles. The food was AWEsome and the quantity per serving was MORE than sufficient. Located in Assagao, it may seem far from the.beaches.but.the truth is the major beaches of.North Goa fall in a circumference of 10 kms frm the resort. In addition, the resort is located a bit away from the city's hustle bustle creating the perfect ambience for.those who would like a quiet and fun vacation. The poolside bar is well stocked and run by a wittybartender especially at night. Totally worth your money! The constantly toiling staff will NOT let you down. Five stars and avery high rexommendation frm my side!
Just ask for Mr. Vinayak and tell them you read Mr. Gaurav or Rohit's review ;)

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rohitmohanx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 29, 2013

we booked this hotel through make my trip. we had booked 2 apartments . I felt that the services were excellent , the staff was very kind , loving , helpful and caring. the rooms were big and spacious. Their hospitality team was nice i.e YASH HOSPITALITY. THE ROOMS WERE ALSO NEAT AND TIDY . the pool was small but it was very well maintained . the food was hygienic and tasty. Overall I would like to say that we had a very nice stay and now I m sure that whenever we go to Goa I would prefer staying there only and I would advice everyone to do the same.i would say that the staff was the best till now from the hotels I have lived in.

Room Tip: corner suites are massive and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank shriya2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 26, 2013

We had booked this resort with travel guru. We were 8 friends and booked a apartment suite. When we reached the staff gave us an express check in. The breakfast is good. The rooms are neat and tidy. We booked our bikes with a help from the resort. The service is excellent and the staff is very humble and helpful. We loved the seafood. The rawa fried fresh is the best. The swimming pool is clean. We highly recommend this resort for all travellers.

Room Tip: Apartment for groups.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bombayboy2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 18, 2013

If you want to clean, budgeted place in Goa, there are lots of hotels. But if you want a place with a good hospitability team visit Willows Elite Resort, managed by Yash hospitability. The place is perfect as it is just 11kms from the beach & if you don’t want to go to the beach you can use the swimming pool in the hotel away from the crowd

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Krishnendu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bardez hotels
3.3 mi away
Shanti Morada
Shanti Morada
#1 of 2 in Saligao
5.0 of 5 bubbles 351 reviews
4.9 mi away
Novotel Goa Resort & Spa
Novotel Goa Resort & Spa
#6 of 64 in Candolim
4.5 of 5 bubbles 897 reviews
2.7 mi away
Orritel Village Square
Orritel Village Square
#3 of 65 in Anjuna
4.5 of 5 bubbles 231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Saraya
Saraya
#1 of 3 in Sangolda
5.0 of 5 bubbles 55 reviews
2.7 mi away
The River Palace
The River Palace
#2 of 12 in Siolim
3.5 of 5 bubbles 50 reviews
4.6 mi away
Novotel Goa Shrem Hotel
Novotel Goa Shrem Hotel
#8 of 64 in Candolim
4.0 of 5 bubbles 992 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Willows Elite Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Willows Elite Resort

Property: Willows Elite Resort
Address: Bairo alto, Anjuna | Assagao Main Road, Bardez 403507, India
Location: India > Goa > North Goa District > Bardez
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#19 Spa Hotel in Bardez
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beautiful and exotic a place, as Goa is best known for its sun-kissed beaches, serene blue seas and lush greenery which has been very well maintained; you find a reflection of the same at Willow’s Elite Resort. Rich, mystical cultural heritage that spans back in ages; Goa opens its secrets to those who wish to leave behind the stresses and worries of everyday life. Willows Elite Resort at Anjuna – Assagao is beautifully designed with spacious deluxe and luxury rooms and two bedrooms executive apartments. Willows is located in the most happening part of North Goa and just 10 minutes drive far from the famous Anjuna Beach & Mapusa City, night clubs & discotheques, night markets and best tourist spot from authentic Goan shacks to Italian fine dining to Punjabi dhabas.Willow’s Elite Resort in Goa epitomizes Goa’s true spirit and flavour as every day is a celebration full of music, dance, fun and elation. Willow’s Elite Resort offers the best in accommodation and cuisine with plenty of facilities and services to play the perfect host. With well appointed 16 spacious rooms with private balconies / 08 Executive apartments with double bedrooms and expansive options for dining from North Indian to delectable Goan cuisines, with a 24 hours Room service & a poolside Bar. This Goan resort also boasts a meandering swimming pool. The Poolside Open Movie Nights is the only one of its kind in the land of Goa we offer at Willow’s Elite Resort. At Willow’s Elite Resort – A unit of Yash Hospitality, we continue to offer our guests the best of service and amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Willows Elite Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Willows Elite Resort Goa/Bardez

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing