We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
15
3
0
0
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
15
3
0
0
11
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2019

Too small Swimming Pool. No management. Hardly you see any staff. No one is giving proper answer. Rooms are very dirty, no clean at all. AC noise is too much that you cant even sleep. No room service. Owner is polite but no solution. don't go. you will find better options. Pathetic..!!Big Nooooo.!!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank vikaspanchal1247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

Most horrible hotel.
No manager.
Not a good staff.
No cleaning.
No sight seen.
Owner good.
We stayed 3 days but we didnt realise its GOA. So think twice before going.
I dont think its worth going goa.thats set

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Vivekshah12121212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

Please read this review carefully, it will help lot..I have just visited bayluxe, its worst experience ever, no service at all...we have spent 3 nights der, its terrible...no room cleaning at all...even AC is not working properly... Breakfast quality is poor... hardly you see any staff... rooms were dirty... swimming pool is too small, and not clean.... words are less for explaining this experience... just stay away from this... you will find much better hotel and room with same price..No generator back up...All the 5 star rating are given by them, don't trust at all...if you ignore this, your Goa journey will be terrible...so its pathetic.. never again...say no to bayluxe... you will find much much better option... its trap... don't go with this...

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank chiragpatel273
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

Nice property with good swimming pool. Room size is good enough and well maintained. Bathrooms are clean. Shower need some maintenance as now water flow only. Average price for decent room. Hotel does not have much space for parking but nearby u can get something to park ur car.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Poonam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2018

Bay Luxe is now my first choice in Goa, i had visited Goa 4 times but Bay Luxe was best hotel i had stayed in Goa. Staff members and manager was very kind and they help their guest very much. Hotel is at very nice location as Anjuna beach and flea market both are at walking distance. Room services was excellent and breakfast was also very tasty. I'll recommend my friends and relatives to stay in this hotel only in Goa.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LinenG1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews