We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“brunch...3 days in a row....”
Review of Nattis Naturals

Nattis Naturals
Ranked #30 of 203 Restaurants in Anjuna
Price range: $1 - $7
Cuisines: Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Reviewed December 25, 2018

i loved the masala omelete...i ate it 3 days in a row at this wonderful cafe....the place is quaint, cool,and has a lovely dog visiting it few hours every day....a definite plus if u have child with u....the acai bowl was wonderful....peanut butter pancakes....were yum....in whole a good place to enjoy a late breakfast at this place ...easy to find...as we stayed at villa nina.....a different and relaxed set up....they sell organic food and other stuff....it become a habit to eat here if u stay nearby....

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank toralniravjoshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 48 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

Superb place. We went there at 10 am for breakfast and yes we loved the place at first sight. Beautiful and clean place. Ambience is just perfect. White colour gives them a fresh look.
We ordered lot of food like orange juice, French toast, scrambled eggs, fried eggs, boiled eggs, hot chocolate etc etc.
Food was very good you can obviously check in the images which I will upload. Only thing which was turn off was bacon was burnt other than that it was amazing place.
They have small shop at the entrance which is interesting too.
Ratings-
Ambience-5/5
Food 4/5
Staff 4.7/5
Concept 5/5

Date of visit: December 2017
4  Thank 375anishd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

This place has the charm to make sure you come repeatedly which is what happend to me. I discovered this beautiful restaurant by surprise but now they consider me as one of their regulars. This outlet has tons of organic food to choose from. My personal favourite has been the hummus sandwich with turmeric latte. They also sell various organic products which could be used in your daily life. Please note this joint is run by young entrepreneurs who are back to make a difference and they surely are doing a good job at it. All my wishes to this amazing team and would request you to support by visiting them on your next trip to Goa...

#organic #vegan #vegetarian #food #foodie #foodporn #foodstagram #foodblogger #foodlover #foodphotographer #foodphotography #insta #instagood #instalike #instafood #instalike #instagram #travel #pic #pictures #picoftheday #goa #india #traveler #traveldiary #travelingram #travelphotography #travelphoto #travelblog #staunchtraveler

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank foodreviewonline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2018 via mobile

I only had a short visit to Goa, but came here brekky most days. The food is so delicious and always fresh.
The first fish I tried were the Quinoa pancakes. To die for! So filling, they kept me going all day right through to dinner.
I tried various other dishes and even some that weren't actually on the menu. Chef Alok will accommodate pretty much anything you want, and it will always be excellent. Front of house was Viana who was always so sweet and polite. Last but not least, David the Manager is just a delight. Always smiling and with a warm welcome, and always attentive. He plays some great music too! I can't recommend this place highly enough. If you don't visit, you've missed out!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Y5444DXjaneb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H, Manager at Nattis Naturals, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2018

Hi Jane.
Thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed your visits to Nattis and look forward to welcoming you again Next time you are in Goa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2018 via mobile

The quality of food and Smoothies is perfect, they have vegan options and really great health food. The ambience is friendly,the Restaurante is open in monsoon.

Cons: the location can only be reached by car / bike / bicycle and considering that prices are quite high the service is even for Goa standards a bit too slow

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Cee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nattis Naturals also viewed

 
Anjuna, Bardez
 

Been to Nattis Naturals? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing