We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great burgers ”
Review of Burger Factory

Burger Factory
Ranked #5 of 203 Restaurants in Anjuna
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Outdoor Seating
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

Visited here with friends. This lovely burger factory true to its name is located in the way to Anjuna beach.

A small maybe 40 seater place but packs a great load into the superb burgers .

Some great burger combinations. I personally liked the one with the double cheese , with bacon and BBQ. Served with a portion of lovely fries , ( they were more like the thinnest version of potato wedges.) Tasted really crispy and great.

The burger is nicely loaded. A very sumptuous meal , available in a range of meats , beef pork chicken and vegetarian. They also have some really nice coolers.

All in all a great place to have lunch. ( Dinner I guess the portions would be too heavy )

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Skmhc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (420)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 420 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2019

I've been going to Burger Factory every year since they opened in 2012, and it's always been awesome. The staff is great and friendly, and I always go with whatever Abdul recommends, and it generally hits the spot right on. I do think they can increase their drinks menu, but my guess is they are sticking to what they do best, and that's pretty good.

I recommend their Pork Double Cheddar Bacon BBQ with chillies. Absolute favourite.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rowhun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

I visited this place after seeing awesome reviews. And i was not at all disappointed. The staff was super courteous and friendly. We ordered two veg burgers and a cashew shake. The burgers were fantastically mind blowing and the shake was good i thought it lacked some cashews. the burgers were of solid proportions and awesome. must visit at all costs.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank abbs002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

Those who loves greasy breakfast to cure hangover do go there . Vegetarian burgers also very nice . Simple and tasty .

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank olgad195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019 via mobile

Went there for a burger. The burger was divine. It was so good. The ambience and the location is good.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank davidraj79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burger Factory also viewed

 
Anjuna, Bardez
 

Been to Burger Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing