We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious, welcoming and ridiculously affordable”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Del Sol. Anjuna Goa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
37 reviews
Casa Del Sol. Anjuna Goa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Anjuna, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Divinface...
Leics
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Luxurious, welcoming and ridiculously affordable”
Reviewed May 20, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Having looked around a few places in Anjuna, I can guarantee you won't find anywhere swankier than this without booking into a 5-star hotel. The rooms, communal areas and pool are every bit as good as villas I've booked in Ibiza...and it works out at about £15 per night per person in the off-season. A/C is essential if hitting Goa so late in the year - and the units here are high-powered and efficient.
Nitin, George and their army of on-site workers keep the place spotlessly clean. They are happy to arrange tours, cars and suggest (and book!) restaurants on your behalf - and everything is done with a smile.
If I am back in Goa, I will certainly be staying here again - and I would recommend it to any group of friends or large families - we were able to rent one of the apartments on the other side of the swimming pool too, as there were 9 of us. I couldn't find anywhere else in North Goa that we would have been able to have such a large group all together. It's about 3km to the beach - but arranging a cab is easy with a bit of forethought (or there's a guest house over the road with a cab service). We never had any difficulty getting back to the villa, although knowing your way around is useful if you've got a cab from somewhere other than Anjuna.
Thanks to Nitin, George and the rest of the team. I hope to see you again soon...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Reviewed March 11, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dubai
Reviewed February 26, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NAGPUR
Reviewed February 20, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2014
Hi Ashish,
Thanks for taking the time the to post a review, much appreciated. Just wanted to clarify on the house keeping point you have made.
As mentioned via email while we were discussing the booking i had stated that housekeeping is provided once in three days for short term guests, in case you require it more frequently a request with the manager and the needful would have been done...time permitting.
As you had requested a cook, we provided one to you for your villa.
I do apologise for any inconvenience caused and i assure you that i have noted your feedback and will do the necessary.
Warm Regards,
Nitin George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mumbai
Reviewed January 22, 2014 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Delhi
Reviewed October 17, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mumbai
Reviewed October 5, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing