We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vegetarians’ delight. ”
Review of Bean Me Up

Bean Me Up
Ranked #3 of 203 Restaurants in Anjuna
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $9
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Bean Me Up, is a popular restaurant is Goa, serving wholesome, organic and lip smacking vegan meals. We have an extensive variety in the cuisine we offer and are most popular for our salads, fresh juices and entree.
Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

A paradise of fresh food and a vegetarians’ delight. The menu is a wonderful selection of global dishes. Thai, tex mex, Japanese...Fresh ingredients. Lovely ambience. This place has been here so long it’s part of the land. The have some nice beverages too like they offer a kombucha (nice but felt a little too ‘concentrated’). The nacho salad was superb. So was the stir fry noodles. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank VineshPikale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (371)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 371 reviews

Reviewed May 25, 2019 via mobile

Really lovely service and the food was great too. Nice to have some pasta after not feeling great and this exceeded expectations and was delicious. My friend got the nacho salad which was also great. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank DaisyBTM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2019

Having a fully vegan menu is an absolute pleasure that you rarely get in India so we had to come back twice. All the food we ordered was delicious and so were the juices/smoothies. Second time around we had a bit of a wait for a pizza meaning my boyfriend had finished his meal before mine arrived but the taste made up for it.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank beginnersluckforever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

Such amazing food, I was very surprised and it was huge portions so I actually left feeling full and satisfied! Great customer service!
Nice, clean and healthy!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank gracevincent2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019 via mobile

Standard vegan fare done to a high standard - a nice break for westerners from Indian food on long trips. Drinks are varied and delicious. (Menu is not consistent with version available online. Is actually MUCH shorter.)

The atmosphere is relaxed thanks to well curated decor and music.

Service is lacklustre and unskilled but not too much to the detriment of the overall dining experience.

Cost is high for the area.

Would not recommend the tempeh burger - very bad in an otherwise good menu.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank sjsumms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bean Me Up also viewed

 
Morjim, North Goa District
Vagator, North Goa District
 

Been to Bean Me Up? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing