We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Orritel Village Square
Nearby Hotels
The Banyan Soul(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spazio Leisure Resort(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
$34
$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Laguna Anjuna(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
$51
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$57
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$35
$22
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Anjuna(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
$127
$29
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$49
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveler rating
139
70
27
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
70
27
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvagator beachluxury suitenorth goaswimming pooltable tennislate checkchapora fortnice poolbeautiful place to stayrooms are spaciousmemorable staycourteous staffwi fiper dayvisited goatucked awaybuffet breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 252 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2013

As a gift to my young kids for scoring good grades, I took them to Goa and stayed there for 3 nights. The experience was fantastic starting from booking till we left the place. The resort has two pools (one for kids and other for adults). Quality of food and service was excellent. Staff is very cooperative, the Managers (Ashsih and a foreign lady) were friendly and helpful. There was some maintenance work going on, so no indoor plays were operational during our stay (Sep' 2013). Only complaint we had was with hot water. They had Solar heaters and as the season was rainy, there wasn't enough hot water. Otherwise, it was a memorable trip to us. We will really look forward to visit again.

Room Tip: The pools doesn't have tubes. If you plan with younger kids, carry your own.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VenuMadhavK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013

We were there to celebrate our second anniversary in village square and we really enjoyed our stay.The staff made our anniversary special by gifting us a beautiful bouque and yummy cake.On top if it they upgraded our room from standard to premium which was pretty big and for us it was a cherry on the cake:-).We had really a pleasant and memorable stay for me and my wife.The food quality was good and the service too was instant.We both too enjoyed playing pool in game zone.The staff is too co-operative and ready to serve u the best one,also especially liked the attitude of Mariana who was always on her toes.And thank you so much to the manager Debbie too who guided us everytime through the mail.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nachiket14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

A great holiday place indeed , very pleased with the warm hospitality received by DEBBY and all the team , loved the pool and the services provided .......All the best guys ..... waiting to come back again , it was a beautiful stay

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amit99000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

The location is a bit secluded but thats exactly what you want when you want a little privacy. The place as a whole was simply wonderful !! The rooms were very very clean and very nice ! The service was par excellence. We actually got a room upgrade !!
Kudos to Debbie and team for making our holiday so special.

P.S. I hope the food improves i visit the next time :) Breakfast was good, but there is not much on the menu for lunch or dinner !

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vikas_rao03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

It was a very good experience, we enjoyed our stay here all my family members were very happy and Pool side rooms are very good and we loved the Food served.
Staff here are very nice and Looking forward to another stay..

Room Tip: Rooms near to Pool is good
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rakesh945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews