We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful, Clean & Relaxing......”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Spazio Leisure Resort
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Anjuna
Certificate of Excellence
Doha, Qatar
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful, Clean & Relaxing......”
Reviewed October 26, 2012

A resort which is so clean that it is difficult to believe that a small resort will go through so much pain in upkeep of its property. The staff work really hard in maintaining the property and I feel most guests will appreciate this fact. A non intrusive resort which gives you privacy and ensures your holiday is peaceful. A great discovery in Anjuna and will be back and recommend to my colleagues in Doha..Good luck, you have a great thing going!!!

Room Tip: All rooms have cute balconies facing the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Natalie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

389 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    215
    124
    32
    10
    8
See reviews for
97
161
28
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (117)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2012

My wife and I stayed at Spazio between Oct 13 - 16, 2012.
The resort is refreshingly spacious and not cluttered one bit. The rooms are pretty big, clean and neat. Extremely friendly staff and warm service. The restaurant serves amazing food ; I recommend the Goan fish curry and rice - absolutely marvelous.
Among a plenty of great reasons to stay at Spazio, one that leaves a lasting impression is the personal touch.
My wife and I take back some great memories from our trip to Goa and Spazio did play a large part.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MohitBopiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Stay here if you want to enjoy easy accessibility to vagator and anjuna...but definitely plan to have all meals outside the hotel.

Rooms : The rooms are clean and well maintained, the swimming pool is small but alright if the hotel is not absolutely packed, the overall ambience of the place is nice...and five brownie points for the location.

Food: we tried to have breakfast at Spazio...but the menu is extremely limited and the preparations not great at all. However, there are a number of eat outs near the resort and the staff was very gracious to make a recommendation which worked for us.

Overall..satisfactory.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shrutvani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ryanrodr, Owner at Spazio Leisure Resort, responded to this review, October 3, 2012
Thank you for your feedback and we are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Our restaurant operations were minimized over the last few months due to operational issues. I am happy to let you know that we have re-launched our restaurant from 1st October 2012 with a new feel and a great menu.

I would invite you to stay with us again and sample our new cuisine. Once again thanks for providing your valuable thoughts which helps us to improve and better our services
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2012

loved the place. neat and clean. food was gud too. the staff wer very polite n courteous! loved the experience. must try! would love t go bk wenever at goa!oh yes, the decor was gud too. gud mosaic theme. not too much, not too less. just ryt! as beach front wasnt our priority, it served us just ryt. the best holiday till date, drove all over goa n returned to this wonderful place at the end of the day. the pool is also well kept.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ShaanVeigas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2012 via mobile

We decided to celebrate our first anniversary in Goa.Our friends had been to Spazio before and recommended the same.We stayed for 3 nights and are completely satisfied with the great service,cleanliness of the rooms and surroundings,privacy given to us by the staff and sleep quality.Though the hotel is on the main road,it is very quiet and peaceful.The staff surprised us on our arrival with a beautifully decorated room for our anniversary.

THANK YOU SPAZIO STAFF FOR A LOVELY TIME....you guys rock!!!

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank katesum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2012

We had the exceptional pleasure of enjoying some wonderful 3 days in Spazioleisure Resort embraced by the warm hospitality of the staff.

Thank you very much for the welcome and the service at your Resort.We were very pleased by the charming atmosphere.


Memories are the true treasure in a world of hustle and bustle - for that SpazioLeisure Resort was our treasure island in the Eternal City.
Please give our warm greetings to the team of Resort SpazioLeisure.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank shalini s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2012

A cute boutique hotel in Anjuna situated close to the beach and on the main road. The rooms are comfortable and very well kept. The staff are the stars of this hotel, nothing is too much trouble and there is a wonderful atmosphere all around the hotel.

The breakfast is lovely and is a very pleasant start to the day. The bedrooms are huge and airy, they are well maintained, well cared for by the excellent cleaning staff and, importantly, the beds are very comfortable.

Commendable service at Spazio..keep it up!!..will definately return...

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Samaira K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Anjuna
0.4 mi away
Laguna Anjuna
Laguna Anjuna
#5 of 16 in Anjuna
230 reviews
23.6 mi away
Jasminn by Mango Hotels
Jasminn by Mango Hotels
#2 of 5 in Betalbatim
390 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Tamarind Hotel
The Tamarind Hotel
#2 of 16 in Anjuna
592 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Premier Inn Goa Anjuna
Premier Inn Goa Anjuna
#1 of 16 in Anjuna
158 reviews
5.9 mi away
Santana Beach Resort
Santana Beach Resort
#3 of 65 in Candolim
1,673 reviews
0.2 mi away
Villa Anjuna
Villa Anjuna
#6 of 16 in Anjuna
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Spazio Leisure Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Spazio Leisure Resort

Property: Spazio Leisure Resort
Address: Near Starco Junction, Anjuna, Bardez 403509, India
Location: India > Goa > North Goa District > Bardez > Anjuna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Anjuna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Spazio Leisure Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Goa, a tropical world of blues and greens stretches along the Arabian Sea and gently unfolds serene vistas of sun kissed beaches, lush paddy fields, white washed churches, meandering rivers, wooded hills and breath taking Portuguese architectureSituated in an idyllic location and set within lush tropical landscaping, Spazio Leisure Resort - the oasis of calm sits at the heart of Anjuna’s most vibrant and popular locality, making it the perfect location for an enjoyable holiday with family, loved ones and friends.Surrender yourself to the sheer warmth and comfort of a Goan home, with rooms beautifully designed and furnished with rustic charm, providing all modern amenities. Welcome to Spazio Leisure Resort, Anjuna – a place where you pick the pace and choose the mood ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Spazio Leisure Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Spazio Leisure Hotel Anjuna
Spazio Leisure Resort Anjuna, Goa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing