We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ruined my trip to goa planned by MY HOLIDAYS”
Review of Hotel Bella Rosa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Bella Rosa
Ranked #52 of 66 Anjuna B&B and Inns
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Ruined my trip to goa planned by MY HOLIDAYS”
Reviewed April 27, 2014 via mobile

I had planned my trip with MY HOLIDAY voucher. While taking the voucher they promised to provide a good service and they did not gave the basic service also. The rooms alloted by them were no worth 3rd class rooms also the doors were broken n dirty , NO HYGIENE , NO CLEANLINESS........IT WAS JUST YAKKKSSSS........bt in future I never wish to break my hopes again by accepting MY HOLIDAY voucher.

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
35 Thank DrVanita J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    4
    6
    3
    3
See reviews for
5
8
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed December 10, 2013 via mobile

I had visited last month.....juz love dis hotel....unfortunately the food was not good bt the services they provided was good....staff members are friendly to us...superb place for relaxation....truly recommended must visit....:)

Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
6 Thank adi_401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2013

I can't forget this resort.. my experience about the hospitality and services provided is truly memorable.. there always ready to serve you in the best way whenever you need it. A best place in Goa where you can relax and can enjoy your leisure..

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank DilipRajpurohit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rajauri, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 6, 2013

I was there the first week of June 2013 , worst experience staying there . i would like to say never book this hotel through any travel site , The staff service is poor and the manger is always in angry mood , if you say something first answer is a BIG NO . the place is very very far from beach. the address is also wrong it says behind the PETROL PUMP IS MORE THAN 1 KILOMETER from it , this shows the shoddy business of the hotel. to get the room clean you have to tell them repeatably.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cancer321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Anjuna hotels

Navi Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2013

My Personal Experience, Never Ever book this hotel through any travel site, showing the images of the hotel. As their Service is poor, Staff is very rude, Power cut problems, Very Very Far from any of Attractive places (Market, Beach) etc....

To Many Bugs were their near the room.
Couldn't use the swimming pool as it was rainy Season.

Bathrooms not clean, room service not good. Food prices very very high.
There was a Owners dog, which was kept @ the entrance, near reception only.
I had My 2 year old kid with me, who was getting scared of it.
Not a friendly behaviour.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sheikhsd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roma
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2013

the hotel has a good price. It's definetely "bugs friendly" but at least the bathroom was clean. Is quite far away from the center and the beach. the pool is nice if you think to use it. the hotel rents motorbikes at good price.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank batiswimmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 11, 2013

I WOULD JUS RATE THE HOTEL AS AN AVERAGE HOTEL , the location is not near to the beach as the beach is not walk able , room quality is not up to the mark, had faced problems with ac , shower and locks .
can find better hotels with the same cost so
So wud jus rate is as an average hotel.


  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
3 Thank prashant_rai84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Anjuna
9.9 mi away
Alor Holiday Resort
Alor Holiday Resort
#73 of 110 in Calangute
166 reviews
3.0 mi away
Coconut Creek
Coconut Creek
#1 of 5 in Bogmalo
247 reviews
13.3 mi away
Spazio Leisure Resort
Spazio Leisure Resort
#3 of 16 in Anjuna
389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.3 mi away
Anjuna Beach Resort
Anjuna Beach Resort
#19 of 66 in Anjuna
115 reviews
0.0 mi away
Retreat Anjuna
Retreat Anjuna
#34 of 66 in Anjuna
33 reviews
14.2 mi away
Orritel Village Square
Orritel Village Square
#3 of 66 in Anjuna
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bella Rosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bella Rosa

Property: Hotel Bella Rosa
Address: Zor Waddo | Bardez, Anjuna, Bardez 403509, India (Formerly Jackpot Inn)
Location: India > Goa > North Goa District > Bardez > Anjuna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 66 B&Bs / Inns in Anjuna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Bella Rosa 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Bella Rosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Bella Rosa Anjuna, Goa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing