We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Super Clean and Great Service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Madison
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Madison
Certificate of Excellence
Corinth, Mississippi, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super Clean and Great Service!”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

My husband and I recently stayed here because of it's proximity to the airport. This hotel is well kept and feels very safe. All of the staff were friendly and very attentive. Serena (front desk) in particular was amazing. She helped us make local arrangements and packed us travels packs with snacks and drinks since our plane was leaving before breakfast. She even noticed that it was my husband's birthday and put a happy birthday note on his. We used the airport shuttle service as well. This service is great!

The rooms were well maintained and exceptionally clean. The bed linens were nice and the bed was very comfy. We will certainly stay here again on all returning trips to the Huntsville area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jenni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

345 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    237
    68
    26
    7
    7
See reviews for
115
36
12
157
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Daphne, Alabama
1 review
Reviewed October 6, 2013

This hotel has just what you want. The rooms are clean and spacious. The beds are comfortable...a little firm. The linens are amazing and changed fresh daily. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good but the fruit could have been fresher. Checkin/checkout was efficient. This is a great value.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank hamiltonclan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antioch, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2013

The hotel is great. The staff is very warm and friendly, always smiling and want to make your stay great. The breakfast was very good. There are interesting things to do in the area, and they also have a lot of choices for dining. I will recomend this hotel to all my family and friends.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Triscilla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Stayed at this Hampton location many times. Note that its best to make hotel arrangements at least 2 to 3 days in advance, b/c they almost always sell out. Stay on the new side of the hotel. The rooms on this side are nicer, quieter and are closer to the fitness center. Located very close to airport, but not to dining. You have to drive 5 plus miles to go to decent dining choices.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
142 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2013

This is my second stay at this hotel in a month. The staff is great and the hotel is spotless. Other than Hilton's Rewards being behind the power curve vs other reward programs. Stay at this hotel. The breakfast staff goes out of their way to help you and the coffee is always hot.

Room Tip: Try to stay on the back side of the hotel It's the side away from the road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sierra Vista, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Nice hotel with great staff. The room was clean, very comfortable bed and all the amenities I have come to expect from a Hampton Inn. A few hours after checkout I received a call that I had left my phone charger in the room. I was able to get my charger back before the flight. Nice touch for the Hampton Inn staff making the extra effort to call. I will stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TONEY, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 10, 2013

I highly recommend the Hampton Inn as choice hotel that will provide quality service to you and your family to enjoy during your time of stay along with all of the amenities, comfort, and staff they have to offer

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Darell N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Madison
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Madison-Huntsville Hotel
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntsville Airport
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Huntsville Airport Madison
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville / Research Park Area
10.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Huntsville-Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Madison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Madison

Property: Hampton Inn Madison
Address: 9225 Madison Blvd, Madison, AL 35758-9150
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Madison
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Madison
#2 Romantic Hotel in Madison
#3 Family Hotel in Madison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Madison 2.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Madison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Madison Hotel Madison
Madison Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing