We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice room and wonderful staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn Lincoln
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Lincoln
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Stayed while on business trip to work in Talladega for a week. The room was clean, breakfast was good and the staff was so friend and helpful. They took care of all my needs. I will be staying here on future business trips.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bamaroadie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (57)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn Lincoln
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

39 - 45 of 57 reviews

Reviewed July 7, 2013

This was the filthiest place I have ever stayed. There was actually blood on the bathroom walls. Dirt in every corner, just gross. I wish we would have just kept driving. The bathroom smelled like pee and there was pubic hair all over. Then we found a grasshopper in the bed. Felt the need to wear shoes at all times. Don't stay here!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mochadevil81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

This hotel was in the perfect place for us. We got there late slept 4 hours and were on the move again. Clean, big room good AC nice bathroom. Clean, clean clean! Great rate for a walk-in! Break fast was good. Will definitely stop there again if we need to. We did not use many of the amenities as we were only there for a super short time! Beds slept well and were huge! Lots of space.

Room Tip: No tip to choose room we were tired and slept soundly on third floor.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank callmemrv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013 via mobile

Stayed 1 night here and our room was nice clean up to date room. No problems. Wifi is slow but we where fine, we asked for late check out due to a reason and they where very nice about it. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElaineLambertGay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

My brother and I were in a motor vehicle accident near Lincoln, at night, while traveling cross country with 2 dogs in our car. The owner, Barry Patel, was very helpful when the tow agency delivered us to his doorstep, injured, wet, scared, in a strange place, with dogs. We were immediately helped to a clean and warm room near the exits where our dogs could easily get outside. This hotel was a safe haven for us for several days. Mr. Patel was so helpful in finding someone to get me around to find a rental car, charge our cell phones, locate a pharmacy, etc. He and his staff made a huge difference for us and we are most grateful. Also, there is gas and food very close by and the hotel is near the I 20 exit.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Planned to stay here for just one night while on cross country trip. Snow storm made it two nights. The Patels (owners) were very gracious and the amenities were all there - good breakfast, coffee available all the time, fruit and chips available. Rooms not super clean but updated and comfortable.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JaguarTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

We enjoyed our 1 night stay at the Comfort Inn in Lincoln Al. on Dec. 30,2012. We were very pleased with the room & with the hot breakfast. The Patels who checked us in and out were lovely people,as were their family visiting for the holidays. We would definitely stay there again & would recommend it highly.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lincoln
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Lincoln
Days Inn Lincoln
#3 of 3 in Lincoln
129 reviews
9.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Pell City
Comfort Suites Pell City
#2 of 5 in Pell City
101 reviews
10.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Talladega
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Oxford
5.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Riverside/Pell City
9.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Pell City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Lincoln? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Lincoln

Address: 850/A Speedway Industrial Dr, Lincoln, AL 35096
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Lincoln
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Lincoln
Price Range: $78 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Lincoln 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Reservation Counter, Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn Lincoln reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lincoln Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing