We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn Lincoln
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
McCaig Motel(Lincoln)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lee Motel(Pell City)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveler rating
13
18
17
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
18
17
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent continental breakfastopened the doorrace tracknice bathroomworked greatfridge and microwavewater pressurewafflesbusiness tripwould stay here againmotelalabamainnsmattress
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 59 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2013

This hotel was in the perfect place for us. We got there late slept 4 hours and were on the move again. Clean, big room good AC nice bathroom. Clean, clean clean! Great rate for a walk-in! Break fast was good. Will definitely stop there again if we need to. We did not use many of the amenities as we were only there for a super short time! Beds slept well and were huge! Lots of space.

Room Tip: No tip to choose room we were tired and slept soundly on third floor.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank callmemrv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013 via mobile

Stayed 1 night here and our room was nice clean up to date room. No problems. Wifi is slow but we where fine, we asked for late check out due to a reason and they where very nice about it. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElaineLambertGay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

My brother and I were in a motor vehicle accident near Lincoln, at night, while traveling cross country with 2 dogs in our car. The owner, Barry Patel, was very helpful when the tow agency delivered us to his doorstep, injured, wet, scared, in a strange place, with dogs. We were immediately helped to a clean and warm room near the exits where our dogs could easily get outside. This hotel was a safe haven for us for several days. Mr. Patel was so helpful in finding someone to get me around to find a rental car, charge our cell phones, locate a pharmacy, etc. He and his staff made a huge difference for us and we are most grateful. Also, there is gas and food very close by and the hotel is near the I 20 exit.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Planned to stay here for just one night while on cross country trip. Snow storm made it two nights. The Patels (owners) were very gracious and the amenities were all there - good breakfast, coffee available all the time, fruit and chips available. Rooms not super clean but updated and comfortable.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JaguarTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

We enjoyed our 1 night stay at the Comfort Inn in Lincoln Al. on Dec. 30,2012. We were very pleased with the room & with the hot breakfast. The Patels who checked us in and out were lovely people,as were their family visiting for the holidays. We would definitely stay there again & would recommend it highly.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews