We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points Huntsville Airport
Nearby Hotels
Clarion Inn(Huntsville)(Great Value!)
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$88
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveler rating
49
59
26
9
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
59
26
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan early flightsecurity checkpointrental carrooms hallwaystom hanksfree appetizerselevator ridehotel deskoutlets for charginghotel parkinghotel restaurantcorner roomgreat night sleephotel guestsroom was cleanbusiness tripfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 147 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2014 via mobile

Located pretty much in the airport with the check-in desk right by arrivals this is a convenient hotel if you have a flight to catch.
The rooms are well appointed, clean and modern. I was also impressed that the rooms seemed well insulated against sound.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Nice rooms, convenient, and out the elevator to go to your gate. Quiet, comfortable rooms. Pillows were very nice and sleep quality was excellent. Would stay here again. This hotel is on airport property and is located within the terminal.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phillip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2014 via mobile

I've stayed here twice and the front desk is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean and have a musty damp smell.
The last room had a mini frig and microwave but was next to the ice vending machine.
I'm told that the restaurant next door has good breakfast.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
Thank tayshan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2014 via mobile

Great room and being a few feet from check in makes the convenience second to none. The staff is very helpful and the accommodations are first rate. Anyone visiting Huntsville should consider Four Points when choosing a hotel.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

As the parent of a traveling soccer team player, we are on the road quite a bit. This week was Huntsville and we had to choose from a list of "approved" hotels. The only one available that was closest to our actually field of play in Decatur, AL was the Four Points Huntsville Airport.

This hotel is actually part of the airport. As a matter of fact, the TSA security line is about 100 feet from the check-in desk affording guests easy access to the line.

When we arrived, my room type (two doubles) was not available. They profusely apologized, put my family in a king room, provided a roll-away, and comped the night. The next morning, our original room was available. The room was nice, clean, and amazingly quiet! Internet was free and not slow.

We didn't avail ourselves of the eating establishments since we were playing soccer away from where the hotel was located.

Parking, though not adjacent to the hotel, is located a short across the street as a separate section of the parking complex. I am happy to note that I easily found parking space each time I left and came back even though the hotel was operating near capacity.

All in all, I wouldn't think twice about staying there again for my next trip to Huntsville. The accommodations were nice, the staff was friendly, the parking was plentiful, and there was VERY easy access to the Interstate.

Room Tip: Our rooms were on the facing the parking garage and not the tarmac, so that might have aided in the fact that we heard zero airport noise.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews