We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great selection”

Nothing but Noodles
Ranked #43 of 594 Restaurants in Huntsville
Cuisines: American, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Forks, Washington
Level Contributor
100 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great selection”
Reviewed June 19, 2014

It was a great place to take the grandkids because they could choose, and all kids love noodles. Grandma had a salad and it was good too

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Visitor0r0 O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    37
    16
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Consistently great”
Reviewed May 26, 2014

With a large variety on the menu, we never get bored with Noodles...and with gluten free needs, it is an excellent choice. There are so many options for gluten free, and all are good. I don't feel like I'm missing out on anything, and I've never had a problem after eating here. What a blessing!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 8travelingone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Alabama
Level Contributor
678 reviews
405 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 401 helpful votes
“Awesome, where did this place come from?”
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Stumbled across this place randomly without any real knowledge about it when I decided it would be lunch for me and my daughters last Sunday. Located near many of the top rated restaurants in Huntsville, this place should have pretty good visibility to the public. The lot offered plenty of parking the day of our visit and the restaurant had lots of seating available too. The decor is something I find hard to describe except that I liked it, fresh and new. The menu is large and easy to read posted on the wall as this is cafeteria style ordering, they bring it out when its ready. The kids menu was a nice touch for my 10 year old. Maybe we were just really hungry having come straight from the Rocket City Fair but this place was fantastic. My Thai meal was something I'd never tasted before but can't wait to have again. The kids got something alfredo that I "sampled" from their plates and it too was rockin. Without a doubt I will return and I recommend this place to all....even though its located in a strip mall.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank kkibby43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Alabama
Level Contributor
60 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Love this place”
Reviewed May 18, 2014

My favorite meal is the iceberg lettuce and blue cheese dressing. I have have the Pad Thai with Udon noodles which comes in a close second. Quick and easy to get your food.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mimilabush_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
135 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Meh”
Reviewed March 25, 2014 via mobile

I went there for lunch last week and had the spicy Japanese noodles. It was okay, and I can see how many people would like it. I will probably go back but it was nothing special for the price.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Thekeithman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nothing but Noodles also viewed

 

Been to Nothing but Noodles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing