We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I like it.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Nothing but Noodles

Nothing but Noodles
6125 University Drive Northwest, Huntsville, AL 35806
(256) 922-1650
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #52 of 543 Restaurants in Huntsville
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
29 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“I like it.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2012

I am never disappointed with Nothing But Noodles. There is enough variety on the menu for us to debate on what we want. The food always comes fresh and hot, and large portions....my oldest daughter and I normally share a dish. The quality and value is much better than Macaroni Grill (down the street).

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tabatha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Ardmore
Level Contributor
102 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Comfort Food, Noodle Style”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2012

When I think of NBN, I think of comfort in a bowl. It's fresh, hot, delicious and very comforting. We've been coming for years, often with the kids. It's a fun, quick, health oriented place with a giant menu and something for everyone- Asian, Italian, American, soups, and more, it hits the spot everytime. I especially love all the little touches, like the fresh veggies they use, chop sticks, wide selection of self-serve iced teas, beer, and the PESTO is excellent. It's the best!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Brenna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lots of noodles”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2012

Served every which way, however you're feeling like for that day. I can get my cravings taken care if here without messing up my stove. I go for lunch, rather than dinner.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank HeleneHuntsville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, AL
Level Contributor
107 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“It's Fresh, it's Tasty...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2012

But you better like noodles.... try the Beef Stroganoff

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank czkid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alabama
Level Contributor
235 reviews
123 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
“In general consistent and good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2012

we eat here regularly and my husband likes to come here for lunch without me. It is great for takeout that isn't fried. We have had numerous different dishes from the menu, it is made fresh. I have only once gotten some chicken that was gristly, most of the time it is good food

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank cynful2no
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nothing but Noodles also viewed

 

Been to Nothing but Noodles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing