We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #380 of 601 Restaurants in Huntsville
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Madison, Alabama
Level Contributor
70 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed January 7, 2014

It was a nice warm restaurant in a very cold night. The food was excellent my steak was exactly as I asked for it to be cooked and the waitress asked us to cut our steak so that she could see if it was cooked as requested. Nice waitress with a good attitude. I will eat there again.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bama6gal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    13
    12
    7
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Dinner at Logans”
Reviewed December 1, 2013

The food was great, the service prompt, the peanuts delicious, and the atmosphere terrific! My family had never been to a Logans, and they were impressed with the portions.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Champaign, Illinois
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Tasty food, with nice staff”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

The steaks were terrific and the staff were friendly. I would definitely go back! I was in the restaurant on a weeknight, and the crowd was good. Location is good for the hotels and research park along University Avenue.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank William D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darlington, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
90 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Mediocre Food, Good Service”
Reviewed August 3, 2013

I had a Prime Rib that came with a sauce that was extremely salty. I just sat at the bar and the service was very good.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mike O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alabama, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Logan's for lunch”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

It was close to hotel and we didn't have to wait. The food was average my steak was not tender at all, however i had a shrimp app. that was awesome and the salad was great.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing