We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never disappointed”

Another Broken Egg Cafe
Ranked #47 of 668 Restaurants in Huntsville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Franchise store
Reviewed May 21, 2018 via mobile

I have been to a few of these in diff locations and the food and service never disappoints. The server was awesome. The ambiance was on point. And the food was absolutely delicious. The chocolate stuffed waffle had me gluttonous. Pretty and savory. I had eggs scrambled W goat cheese and turkey links. She had eggs sunny side up, chicken and waffles. We both enjoyed every morsel of everything. Prices are reasonable too. I plan to visit one every opportunity I have.

Thank april s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Thank you for your kind words, April. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoy Another Broken Egg Cafe! We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (108)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 108 reviews

Reviewed April 30, 2018 via mobile

Not being early morning people but loving breakfast, this place is perfect. By the time we get out, most places have stopped serving breakfast but not here. Everything is delightful and service today was exceptional. The over easy egg has been a challenge to catch but they were awfully close today. Love the turkey sausage option too. Very busy place so you may have a bit of a wait. Worth it!

Thank cindyannsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2018

Thanks for stopping by for breakfast Cindy. We're glad you enjoyed a delightful meal and we hope to see you for breakfast again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2018

Been here a couple of times and each time, the line to get seated was out the door. They have an option to text you when your table is ready and that allows you to spend the waiting time browsing the nearby stores. Once seated, the service never disappoints. Staff is friendly and accommodating. The food is plentiful and tasty!

Thank 4_D_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2018

Thanks for all your visits 4_D_Traveler. We're glad to hear your breakfast has always been great, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2018 via mobile

Putting the slower Alabama pace of life besides (brace yourself northerners), our experience was great. I have a card that allows me to order off the kids menu and they obliged. My husband’s lobster and Brie omelette was great, and their coffee was on point.

Thank MilHistory_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2018

Thank you for your recent visit. We're thrilled we were able to provide a delightful dining experience for you and your husband. Come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2018

Very good food and excellent service. There were four of us, and each couple split an entree.For a slight upcharge on the split plate, you can get full side portions. We had the Crescent City Scrambler and Eggs Benedict. Both were very good with the edge going to the Eggs Benedict. We were visiting family and will definitely return on future trips.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gregory G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2018

Thanks so much Gregory! We’re happy you enjoyed your food and appreciate you stopping by for breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Another Broken Egg Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Another Broken Egg Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing